Afolabi Fasogbon, Chandler Cunningham-South and Monty Bradbury are all set to start for England under-20’s squad to take on Ireland in the final fixture of the Under-20 Six Nations.

The squad travel to Musgrave Park, Cork for the fifth round of the championship, which will be broadcast live on BBC iPlayer (5pm kick-off).

Good luck Afo, Chandler and Monty!

London Irish under-20’s team:

1 Archie McArthur (Gloucester)
2 Finn Theobald-Thomas (Gloucester)
3 Afolabi Fasogbon (London Irish)
4 Danny Eite (Gloucester)
5 Lewis Chessum (Leicester Tigers)
6 Finn Carnduff (Leicester Tigers)
7 Greg Fisilau (Exeter Chiefs)
8 Chandler Cunningham-South (London Irish) 

9 Charlie Bracken (Saracens)
10 Monty Bradbury (London Irish)
11 Tobias Elliot (Saracens)
12 Joseph Woodward (Leicester Tigers)
13 Rekeiti Ma’asi-White (Sale Sharks)
14 Cassius Cleaves (Harlequins)
15 Sam Harris (Bath Rugby)

16 Nathan Jibulu (Harlequins)
17 Asher Opoku-Fordjour (Sale Sharks)
18 Tim Hoyt (Leicester Tigers)
19 Robert Carmichael (Leicester Tigers)
20 Tristan Woodman (Sale Sharks)
21 Nye Thomas (Sale Sharks)
22 Sam Worsley (Bristol Bears)
23 Joe Jenkins (Bristol Bears)

Ad Space