Ralph McEachran and Rory Taylor have been named in the England under-18’s starting line-up, with Kepu Tuipulotu named in the replacements, to take on Wales on Sunday at Swansea Rugby Football Club (1pm kick-off).

The Wales fixture follows a narrow loss 29-24 to France last weekend, with the England youth side picking up valuable experience.

Good luck lads!

England men’s U18 v Wales U18 
1. Ralph McEachran (London Irish, The Bishop Wand School)
2. Jacob Oliver (Newcastle Falcons, Barnard Castle School) 
3. Tye Raymont (Yorkshire Academy, Bishop Burton College)
4. Finn Baker (Newcastle Falcons, Sedbergh School)
5. Jack Bennett (Bath Rugby, Monkton Combe School)
6. Reuben Logan (Midlands Central, Berkhamsted School)
7. Henry Pollock (Northampton Saints, Stowe School)
8. Lucas Schmid (Harlequins, Epsom College)
9. Archie McParland (Northampton Saints, Stowe School)
10. Rory Taylor (London Irish, Wellington College)
11. Toby Cousins (Northampton Saints, Oakham School)
12. Sean Kerr (Harlequins, Whitgift School)
13. Frank McMillan (Harlequins, BHASVIC)
14. Tom Humphreys (Harlequins, RGS Guildford)
15. Conor Byrne (Harlequins, Trinity School) 

16. Kepu Tuipulotu (London Irish, Harrow School) 
17. Louie Trevett (Academy: Bristol Bears, School: Clifton College)
18. Billy Sela (Bath Rugby, Beechen Cliff School)
19. Tom Burrow (Yorkshire Academy, Heckmondwike GS)
20. Will Owen (Midlands West, Ellesmere College)
21. Ieuan Davies (Bath Rugby, Millfield School)
22. Ollie Davies (Sale Sharks, Kirkham Grammar)
23. Jack Kinder (Midlands West, Solihull School)
24. Ioan Jones (Gloucester Rugby, Dean Close School) 

Ad Space