London Irish have named an unchanged side to play Hartpury RFC at the Madejski Stadium on Sunday in Round 20 of the Greene King IPA Championship (kick-off 3pm).

Fergus Mulchrone will run out in a London Irish shirt for the 100th time against the West Country side.

Gordon Reid, Ollie Hoskins and Dave Porecki make up the front row with Franco van der Merwe and Josh McNally in the second row, with McNally named captain.

An all-Pacific Island back-row consisting of Albert Tuisue at blindside flanker with Samoa internationals TJ Ioane and Ofisa Treviranus completing the pack.

Scrum-half Ben Meehan continues his dynamic partnership with Ian Keatley, who starts at fly-half.

Centurion Mulchrone starts at inside centre with Tom Stephenson outside him in the number 13 jersey.

Luke McLean and Ben Loader start on the wings with Fiji international Alivereti Veitokani at full-back.

Among the replacements is Saia Fainga’a who returns to the squad after missing the Cornish Pirates match.

London Irish: 15 Alivereti Veitokani, 14 Ben Loader, 13 Tom Stephenson, 12 Fergus Mulchrone, 11 Luke McLean, 10 Ian Keatley, 9 Ben Meehan, 1 Gordon Reid, 2 Dave Porecki, 3 Ollie Hoskins, 4 Franco van der Merwe, 5 Josh McNally ©, 6 Albert Tuisue, 7 TJ Ioane, 8 Ofisa Treviranus.

Replacements: 16 Saia Fainga’a, 17 Lovejoy Chawatama, 18 Barney Maddison, 19 Jake Schatz, 20 Scott Steele, 21 Jacob Atkins, 22 Matt Williams.

Tickets are availalbe from or by calling 0118 968 1016.


Ad Space