London Irish forward, Jebb Sinclair, has been selected in Canada’s 31 man squad for the 2015 Rugby World Cup.

Sinclair has made over 60 first team appearances for London Irish since joining the Exiles in 2011 and this year’s World Cup will be his second having featured in the 2011 competition.

Canada have been drawn in Pool D alongside France, Ireland, Italy and Romania and will kick-off their World Cup campaign at the Millennium Stadium on the 19th of September against Ireland.

The Maple Leafs will then play Italy at Elland Road in Leeds, France at Stadiummk before their final pool match against Romania on the 6th of October at the Leicester City Stadium.

Canada Rugby World Cup 2015 Squad:

Tyler Ardron, Ray Barkwill, Brett Beukeboom, Nick Blevins, Connor Braid, Hubert Buydens, Aaron Carpenter, Jamie Cudmore, Nanyak Dala, Matt Evans, Kyle Gilmour, Jeff Hassler, Ciaran Hearn, Nathan Hirayama, Harry Jones, Phil Mack, Jamie Mackenzie, Phil Mackenzie, Jason Marshall, Gordon McRorie, John Moonlight, Evan Olmstead, Benoit Piffero, Djustice Sears-Duru, Jebb Sinclair, Richard Thorpe, Andrew Tiedemann, Conor Trainor, Liam Underwood, DTH van der Merwe, Doug Wooldridge.

Ad Space