The 2018/19 season has only just finished but, preparations for the 2019/20 Gallagher Premiership campaign are well underway.

Allan Dell, Nick Phipps, Curtis Rona, Sean O’Brien, Sekope Kepu, Paddy Jackson, Waisake Naholo, Adam Coleman, Will Goodrick-Clarke and Ruan Botha have all signed up to play in the Exiles jersey next year, and time is running out to renew your seats to see them in action.

The new 10-month direct debit payment plan deadline is Friday 24 May at 5pm, making paying for your season ticket more affordable and easy to manage.

Season Ticket sales will pause, following the 24 May deadline, for two weeks as the club switches to a new ticketing platform.

Sales will then re-commence on Tuesday 11 June, where 2018/19 Season Ticket holders will be able to move seats, purchase additional seats or renew their existing seats if they are still available.

For more information or to renew, please click here or call the ticket office on 0118 968 1016.


Ad Space