London Irish can confirm dates and kick-off times for Aviva Premiership fixtures for rounds 1-6. 

With the competition starting six weeks later than normal, due to the Rugby World Cup, the Exiles will start the competiton at home against Leicester Tigers on Sunday 18th October. 

Tom Coventry's side will then be on the road over consecutive weekend's against Exeter and Saracens respectively before welcoming Bath to Madejski Stadium on Saturday 7th November. 

The tenth anniversary London Double Header will take place at Twickenham Stadium on Saturday 28 November, with both matches live on BT Sport, Saracens taking on Worcester Warriors at 3.15pm, followed by London Irish hosting Wasps at 5.30pm.

London Irish will travel to the Twickenham Stoop on 5th December to take on old rivals Harlequins. 

Round one - London Irish vs. Leicester Tigers Sunday 18th October KO 3.15pm

Round two - Exeter Chiefs vs. London Irish Saturday 24th october K0 6pm

Round three - Saracens vs. London Irish Saturday 31st October K0 1pm

Round four - London Irish vs. Bath Saturday 7th November KO 3pm

Round five - London Irish vs. Wasps Saturday 28th November (Twickenham) KO 5.30pm

Round six - Harlequins vs. London Irish Saturday 5th December KO 3pm 

Ad Space