Declan Kidney has confirmed the squad that will host Leicester Tigers at the Brentford Community Stadium in Round 4 of the Gallagher Premiership tomorrow (kick-off 3pm).

Will Goodrick-Clarke, Agustin Creevy and Marcel van der Merwe form the front row, with Steve Mafi and Adam Coleman combining in the second row.

Matt Rogerson captains the side in an unchanged back row from the Exiles’ last outing, alongside Ben Donnell and Albert Tuisue.

Nick Phipps and Paddy Jackson are the half back duo, and the centre partnership sees Terrence Hepetema and Curtis Rona link up.

London Irish Academy graduates Ollie Hassell-Collins, Ben Loader and Tom Parton make up the back three.

“Leicester are in good form, as shown by their league position” said Declan Kidney, Director of Rugby.

“They will come into the contest in high spirits. It’s up to us to give a good account of ourselves in front of our home supporters.

“We are all excited to get back to the Brentford Community Stadium because we love playing our rugby there. Our supporters certainly helped us in our last match there, and we can’t wait to hear them in full voice again come Saturday.”

London Irish:
15 Tom Parton, 14 Ben Loader, 13 Curtis Rona, 12 Terrence Hepetema, 11 Ollie Hassell-Collins, 10 Paddy Jackson, 9 Nick Phipps, 1 Will Goodrick-Clarke, 2 Agustin Creevy, 3 Marcel van der Merwe, 4 Steve Mafi, 5 Adam Coleman, 6 Matt Rogerson (c), 7 Ben Donnell, 8 Albert Tuisue.

16 Matt Cornish, 17 Allan Dell, 18 Ollie Hoskins, 19 Rob Simmons, 20 George Nott, 21 Sean O’Brien, 22 Hugh O’Sullivan, 23 Benhard van Rensburg.

Click here to secure tickets!

Ad Space