Declan Kidney has confirmed the squad that is set to welcome Harlequins to the Brentford Community Stadium on Saturday, live on BT Sport and Channel 5 (kick-off 12:30pm).

In the front row, Facundo Gigena, Agustin Creevy and Ollie Hoskins combine, with George Nott and Rob Simmons partnering in the second row.

Matt Rogerson captains the side from blindside flanker, and Blair Cowan is at openside flanker. Albert Tuisue continues from number 8 to complete the pack.

Nick Phipps and Paddy Jackson are named as the halfback duo, as James Stokes and Curtis Rona make up the centre combination.

An unchanged back three of the London Irish Academy graduates Ollie Hassell-Collins, Ben Loader and Tom Parton is named.

“Harlequins are in a good run of form, so we know the challenge that they will bring on Saturday” explained Declan Kidney, Director of Rugby.

“There have been many close contests between these two Clubs, so it has the ingredients for a great game of rugby.”

London Irish:
15 Tom Parton, 14 Ben Loader, 13 Curtis Rona, 12 James Stokes, 11 Ollie Hassell-Collins, 10 Paddy Jackson, 9 Nick Phipps, 1 Facundo Gigena, 2 Agustin Creevy, 3 Ollie Hoskins, 4 George Nott, 5 Rob Simmons, 6 Matt Rogerson (c), 7 Blair Cowan, 8 Albert Tuisue

16 Matt Cornish, 17 Harry Elrington, 18 Lovejoy Chawatama, 19 Chunya Munga, 20 Ben Donnell, 21 Caolan Englefield, 22 Jacob Atkins, 23 Tom Homer

Ad Space