London Irish Director of Rugby Brian Smith has rung the changes for tomorrow evening’s pre-season fixture with Munster at the Waterford RSC (Kick-off 7 30pm).

Matt Parr, David Paice and Halani Aulika start in the front row with Jebb Sinclair and Nic Rouse in the second row. Kieran Low will make his first start of the pre-season in a back row alongside Conor Gilsenan and Luke Narraway.

Tomás O’Leary will start at scrum half against his former Club with Myles Dorrian in the 10 jersey. Guy Armitage and Tom Fowlie will start in the centre with Alex Lewington, Will Harries and Tom Homer in the back three.

1. Matt Parr; 2. David Paice; 3. Halani Aulika; 4. Jebb Sinclair; 5. Nic Rouse; 6. Kieran Low; 7. Conor Gilsenan; 8. Luke Narraway; 9. Tomás O’Leary; 10. Myles Dorrian; 11. Will Harries*; 12. Guy Armitage; 13. Tom Fowlie; 14. Alex Lewington; 15. Andrew Fenby

16. Gerard Ellis; 17. Tom Court; 18. Leo Halavatau; 19. Blair Cowan; 20. Ofisa Treviranus; 21. Mike Mayhew; 22. Darren Allinson; 23. Shane Geraghty; 24. James Short; 25. Eamonn Sheridan; 26. Topsy Ojo; 27. Tom Homer; 28. Chris Noakes

*Denotes trialist

Ad Space