London Irish A open their A League account this evening away against Bristol United at Clifton RFC (kick-off 7.15pm).

Andrew Fenby, Dom Waldouck and Geoff Cross have all been named in the starting line-up as has Canadian International Ciaran Hearn.

Entry for the match is at a cost of £5.

London Irish A to play Bristol United

15. Andrew Fenby; 14. Ross Neal; 13. Fergus Mulchrone; 12. Dom Wauldock; 11. Ciaran Hearn; 10. Christian Lewis-Pratt; 9. Connor Murphy; 1. Harry Elrington; 2. Jimmy Stevens; 3. Geoff Cross; 4. Gavin Bilton; 5. Adam Sinclair; 6. Ollie Curry; 7. Luke Frost; 8. Sentiki Nayoko

Replacements: 16. Curtis Langdon; 17. Johnny Harris; 18. Ken Dowding; 19. Tom Cruse; 20. Harry Broadbent; 21. Seb Rodwell; 22. Jacob Atkins; 23. George De Coth

Bristol United

Auguy Slowik; George Watkins; Tommasso Benvenuti; Nick Carpenter; Charlie Amesbury; Callum Sheedy; Craig Hampson; Kyle Traynor; James Stephenson; Jamal Ford-Robinson; Max Cresswell; John Hawkins; Ellis Genge; Max Crumpton; Jack Davies

Replacements: Ben Gompels; James Hall; Louis Wolf; Olly Dunn; Tom Beck; Andy Uren; Sam Katz; Darren Hudson

Ad Space