London Irish will play Exeter Chiefs tomorrow afternoon at Hazelwood in their opening fixture in the U18s Academy League (kick-off 1pm). 

Admission to the game is free and the bar and food will be available. 


London Irish:

1. Freddie Boyce; 2. Curtis Langdon; 3. Tyler White; 4. Charlie Stonehill; 5. Hugo McPherson; 6. Greg Brown; 7. Jack Ingall; 8. Luke Frost; 9. Callum Watson;

10. The Brophy-Clews (Captain); 11. Joe Cokanasiga; 12. Cam Smith; 13. Johnny Williams; 14. Matt Williams;15. Tom Parton

Replacements: 16. Austin Hay; 17. Johnson Chandigere; 18. Toby Hill; 19. Patrick McPherson; 20. Jarod Leat; 21. Eddie Lewis; 22. Ben Holt;23. Lewis Sampson

Ad Space