The London Irish AASE squad, St Paul's Catholic College, will begin their AASE League season against Ivybridge this Wedenesday 9th September at Hazelwood, kick-off 2pm.

Admission to this match is free and your support will be most welcome. 

London Irish AASE squad to play Ivybridge:

15. Sam Evans; 14. Jake Mosely; 13. Ollie Hassell Collins; 12. Conor Hayhow; 11. Freddie Bunting;10. Jacob Atkins (Captain); 9. Dan Grant; 1. Dan Winning; 2. Stan North; 3. Austin Haye; 4. Angus Southon; 5. Jack Cook; 6. Harry Butler; 7. Jarod Leat; 8. Tom Everard;

Replacements: 16. Johnson Chandigree; 17. James Townsend; 18. Adam Warner; 19. Ewan Watson; 20. Alex tate; 21. Harry Delaney; 22. Sam Roades; 23. Russell Bennett

Ad Space