Declan Kidney has confirmed the London Irish A squad that is set to welcome Saracens Storm to Hazelwood today (kick-off 3pm).

Jamie Dever, Mike Willemse and Ciaran Parker form the front row, with Chunya Munga and Jack Cooke in the second row.

Josh Smart, Tom Pearson and Izzy Moore-Aiono are confirmed as the back row trio.

Caolan Englefield and Jacob Atkins partner as the half back duo, with Phil Cokanasiga and Matt Williams linking up in the centres.

Cillian Redmond, Kyle Rowe and James Stokes are named in the back three.

London Irish:
15 James Stokes, 14 Kyle Rowe, 13 Matt Williams, 12 Phil Cokanasiga, 11 Cillian Redmond, 10 Jacob Atkins, 9 Caolan Englefield, 1 Jamie Dever, 2 Mike Willemse, 3 Ciaran Parker, 4 Chunya Munga, 5 Jack Cooke, 6 Josh Smart, 7 Tom Pearson, 8 Izzy Moore-Aiono.

Joe Vajner, Tarek Haffar, Luke Green, Ben Atkins, Lucas Brooke, Hugh O’Sullivan, Monty Bradbury.

This fixture is open to spectators, with entry and parking free of charge.

Ad Space