The squad traveling to Sandy Park to take on Exeter Braves in the Premiership Rugby Shield tonight has been confirmed (kick-off 7:30pm).

Will Goodrick-Clarke, Ben Atkins and Bryan O’Connor make up the front row, with Sam Collingridge and Chunya Munga in the second row.

Jack Cooke and Josh Smart start at blindside and openside flanker respectively, with Izzy Moore-Aiono set to wear the number 8 shirt.

Scott Steele captains the side from scrum-half and is joined in the half-backs by Jacob Atkins, who starts at fly-half. In the centres, Phil Cokanasiga and Bryce Campbell combine, as Tom Fowlie and Belgium Tuatagaloa are named on the wings. Alivereti Veitokani completes the line-up at full-back.

London Irish:
15 Alivereti Veitokani, 14 Belgium Tuatagaloa, 13 Bryce Campbell, 12 Phil Cokanasiga, 11 Tom Fowlie, 10 Jacob Atkins, 9 Scott Steele ©, 1 Will Goodrick-Clarke, 2 Ben Atkins, 3 Bryan O’Connor, 4 Sam Collingridge, 5 Chunya Munga, 6 Jack Cooke, 7 Josh Smart, 8 Izzy Moore-Aiono

16 Gareth Lewis, 17 Will Hurd, 18 Luke Green, 19 Willie Lafolafo, 20 Rory Brand, 21 Caolan Englefield, 22 Wil Partington, 23 Aaron Phillips

Ad Space