Declan Kidney has named the squad that are set to welcome Wasps Rugby to the Brentford Community Stadium on Sunday for Round 24 of the Gallagher Premiership (3pm kick-off).

Will Goodrick-Clarke, Agustin Creevy and Ollie Hoskins form the front row, with George Nott and Rob Simmons in the second row.

Matt Rogerson captains the side from the six jersey and is joined in the back row by Tom Pearson and Sean O’Brien.

Nick Phipps and Paddy Jackson are confirmed as the halfback duo, as Benhard van Rensburg and Curtis Rona partner in the centres.

Ollie Hassell-Collins, Kyle Rowe and Tom Parton are the back three trio.

“Sunday will be our last home fixture in the Gallagher Premiership, so we want to put our best foot forward in front of our supporters,” said Declan Kidney, Director of Rugby.

“Wasps are a good outfit that are finding good form in the business end of the season. We know that they will present a tough challenge at 3pm on Sunday, but it’s one that we are looking forward to.”

London Irish:
15 Tom Parton, 14 Kyle Rowe, 13 Curtis Rona, 12 Benhard van Rensburg, 11 Ollie Hassell-Collins, 10 Paddy Jackson, 9 Nick Phipps, 1 Will Goodrick-Clarke, 2 Agustin Creevy, 3 Ollie Hoskins, 4 George Nott, 5 Rob Simmons, 6 Matt Rogerson (c), 7 Tom Pearson, 8 Sean O’Brien.

16 Matt Cornish, 17 Facundo Gigena, 18 Ciaran Parker, 19 Steve Mafi, 20 Albert Tuisue, 21 Ben White, 22 Will Joseph, 23 Henry Arundell.

Please click here to purchase tickets!

Ad Space