Declan Kidney has confirmed the squad that is set to take on Harlequins at The Stoop in Round 9 of the Gallagher Premiership (kick-off 3pm).

Will Goodrick-Clarke, Agustin Creevy and Ollie Hoskins form the front row, with Adam Coleman and Rob Simmons in the second row.

Matt Rogerson captains the side from blindside flanker and is joined in the back row by Tom Pearson and Olly Cracknell.

Nick Phipps and Paddy Jackson are the halfback duo, as Benhard van Rensburg combines with Curtis Rona in the centres.

Ollie Hassell-Collins, Kyle Rowe and Tom Parton complete the side as the back three.

“Going to the reigning champions’ home ground is never an easy task,” said Declan Kidney, Director of Rugby.

“Harlequins are a dangerous outfit, as they have proved, but we are excited to front up against the challenge.

“There is always a great atmosphere whenever these two clubs play each other, and we expect the same tomorrow.”

London Irish:
15 Tom Parton, 14 Kyle Rowe, 13 Curtis Rona, 12 Benhard van Rensburg, 11 Ollie Hassell-Collins, 10 Paddy Jackson, 9 Nick Phipps, 1 Will Goodrick-Clarke, 2 Agustin Creevy, 3 Ollie Hoskins, 4 Adam Coleman, 5 Rob Simmons, 6 Matt Rogerson (c), 7 Tom Pearson, 8 Olly Cracknell.

16 Mike Willemse, 17 Allan Dell, 18 Ciaran Parker, 19 Steve Mafi, 20 Albert Tuisue, 21 Ben White, 22 Rory Jennings, 23 Matt Williams.

Click here for tickets to home fixtures.

Ad Space