Brian Smith has made four changes to his starting XV from the side that played against Northampton last weekend for tomorrow afternoon’s Aviva Premiership match with Exeter Chiefs at Sandy Park (kick-off 3pm).

Tom Guest starts in the back row with Scott Steele returning to scrum half. Eamonn Sheridan starts at outside centre with Topsy Ojo returning to the wing.

Tom Court, David Paice and Halani Aulika make up the front row for the sixth week in a row. Jebb Sinclair and George Skivington start together in the second row. Tom Guest will start in the back row along with Kieran Low and Luke Narraway.

Chris Noakes and Scott Steele form the half back pairing with Shane Geraghty and Eamonn Sheridan in the centre. Topsy Ojo, Alex Lewington and Andrew Fenby make up the back three.

London Irish Director of Rugby, Brian Smith said: “It is the last game of the toughest block of games any team has had. We’ve decided to rotate the squad and get fresh legs on the park for what we expect to be a high tempo match. We’ve collected 12 points so far and we’re determined to finish this block of games with a big performance.”  

London Irish team to play Exeter Chiefs:

15. Andrew Fenby; 14. Alex Lewington; 13.Eamonn Sheridan; 12. Shane Geraghty*; 11. Topsy Ojo*; 10. Chris Noakes; 9. Scott Steele; 1. Tom Court*; 2. David Paice*; 3. Halani Aulika*; 4. George Skivington (Captain); 5. Jebb Sinclair*; 6. Kieran Low*; 7. Tom Guest; 8. Luke Narraway*

Replacements: 16. Jimmy Stevens; 17. Matt Parr; 18. Geoff Cross*; 19. Dan Leo*; 20. Blair Cowan*; 21. Tomás O’Leary*; 22. Fergus Mulchrone; 23. James Short

*Denotes International   

Ad Space