Declan Kidney has confirmed the squad that will welcome Northampton Saints to the Brentford Community Stadium for Round 21 of the Gallagher Premiership tomorrow (kick-off 3pm).

Will Goodrick-Clarke starts to make his 50th appearance for the Club and is joined in the front row by Agustin Creevy and Ollie Hoskins. Chunya Munga and Rob Simmons are named in the second row.

Matt Rogerson captains the team from the six jersey and is joined in the back row by Juan Martin Gonzalez and Seán O’Brien.

Nick Phipps and Paddy Jackson are the halfback duo, with Benhard van Rensburg and Lucio Cinti in the centres.

Ollie Hassell-Collins, Kyle Rowe and James Stokes start in the back three.

“Tomorrow’s match is a big occasion for the players, supporters and staff alike,” said Declan Kidney, Director of Rugby.

“The St Patrick’s Party is etched into the Club’s DNA, and we are aware of how much it means to everyone involved

“Northampton are a side that play an exciting brand of rugby, which will add to the excitement of the day. It has the makings for a great day and a good game of rugby.”

London Irish:
15 James Stokes, 14 Kyle Rowe, 13 Lucio Cinti, 12 Benhard van Rensburg, 11 Ollie Hassell-Collins, 10 Paddy Jackson, 9 Nick Phipps, 1 Will Goodrick-Clarke, 2 Agustin Creevy, 3 Ollie Hoskins, 4 Chunya Munga, 5 Rob Simmons, 6 Matt Rogerson (c), 7 Juan Martin Gonzalez, 8 Seán O’Brien.

16 Matt Cornish, 17 Facundo Gigena, 18 Luke Green, 19 George Nott, 20 Tom Pearson, 21 Olly Cracknell, 22 Ben White, 23 Tom Parton.

Click here to get your tickets!

Ad Space