Declan Kidney has confirmed the side that will make the trip to Bath Rugby for London Irish’s final fixture of the 2021/22 season.

Will Goodrick-Clarke, Agustin Creevy and Ollie Hoskins are named in the front row, with George Nott and Adam Coleman in the second row.

Ben Donnell, Tom Pearson, and Sean O’Brien are the back row trio, with the latter making his final appearance for the Club before retiring.

Nick Phipps captains the squad and joins Paddy Jackson to form the halfback duo, with Benhard van Rensburg and Curtis Rona combining in the centres.

Ben Loader, Kyle Rowe and Tom Parton make up the back three.

“This is our final league match of the season, and everyone knows what is still up for grabs,” said Declan Kidney, Director of Rugby.

“But as a squad, we are focusing on ourselves and looking to put our best foot forward.

“If we do that, it will put us in the best place possible to get a positive result at a difficult place to go and play rugby.”

London Irish:
15 Tom Parton, 14 Kyle Rowe, 13 Curtis Rona, 12 Benhard van Rensburg, 11 Ben Loader, 10 Paddy Jackson, 9 Nick Phipps (c), 1 Will Goodrick-Clarke, 2 Agustin Creevy, 3 Ollie Hoskins, 4 George Nott, 5 Adam Coleman, 6 Ben Donnell, 7 Tom Pearson, 8 Sean O’Brien.

16 Matt Cornish, 17 Facundo Gigena, 18 Marcel van der Merwe, 19 Chunya Munga, 20 Chandler Cunningham-South, 21 Juan Martin Gonzalez 22 Ben White, 23 Henry Arundell.

Click here to get your Season Ticket for the 2022/23 campaign!

Ad Space