Declan Kidney has named the squad for the final round of the Gallagher Premiership against Exeter Chiefs on Saturday (4pm kick-off).

Danilo Fischetti, Agustin Creevy and Oliver Hoskins form the front row, with Api Ratuniyarawa and Rob Simmons in the second row.

Matt Rogerson captains the side from the six shirt and is joined in the back row by Juan Martin Gonzalez and So’otala Fa’aso’o.

Ben White and Paddy Jackson combine to form the halfback duo, and Rory Jennings links up with Benhard van Rensburg in the centres.

Lucio Cinti, Ben Loader and Henry Arundell complete the line-up as the back three.

“It’s been a long time since we played the last game of the season at home and the Club is focused on delivering a great day for our supporters, both on and off the pitch,” said Declan Kidney, Director of Rugby.

“Exeter have their own set of motivations for the fixture, and I’m sure it will be another great game of rugby.

“We look forward to welcoming our supporters to the Gtech Community Stadium for the last game of the regular season and look forward to welcoming them all back in September for the 2023/24 campaign.”

London Irish:
15 Henry Arundell, 14 Ben Loader, 13 Benhard van Rensburg, 12 Rory Jennings, 11 Lucio Cinti, 10 Paddy Jackson, 9 Ben White, 1 Danilo Fischetti, 2 Agustin Creevy, 3 Oliver Hoskins, 4 Api Ratuniyarawa, 5 Rob Simmons, 6 Matt Rogerson (c), 7 Juan Martin Gonzalez, 8 So’otala Fa’aso’o.

16 Mike Willemse, 17 Tarek Haffar, 18 Lovejoy Chawatama, 19 Josh Caulfield, 20 Tom Pearson, 21 Chandler Cunningham-South, 22 Joe Powell, 23 James Stokes.

Click here to buy tickets!

Ad Space