Declan Kidney has named the squad that is set to travel to Gloucester tomorrow night for Round 15 of the Gallagher Premiership (kick-off 7:45pm, live on BT Sport).

Will Goodrick-Clarke, Matt Cornish and Ollie Hoskins are in the front row, with Rob Simmons and Adam Coleman in the second row.

Matt Rogerson captains the side from the six jersey and is joined in the back row by Juan Martin Gonzalez and Olly Cracknell.

Nick Phipps and Paddy Jackson are the halfback duo with Benhard van Rensburg and Lucio Cinti linking up in the centres.

Ben Loader, Kyle Rowe and James Stokes make up the back three.

“Playing at Kingsholm Stadium under the floodlights will be a good experience for our squad,” said Declan Kidney, Director of Rugby.

“There are different obstacles that you have to overcome when playing on a Friday night, but the players are up for the challenge.

“It should be a great rugby occasion and we are looking forward to it.”

London Irish:
15 James Stokes, 14 Kyle Rowe, 13 Lucio Cinti, 12 Benhard van Rensburg, 11 Ben Loader, 10 Paddy Jackson, 9 Nick Phipps, 1 Will Goodrick-Clarke, 2 Matt Cornish, 3 Ollie Hoskins, 4 Rob Simmons, 5 Adam Coleman, 6 Matt Rogerson (c), 7 Juan Martin Gonzalez, 8 Olly Cracknell.

16 Mike Willemse, 17 Facundo Gigena, 18 Marcel van der Merwe, 19 Chunya Munga, 20 Tom Pearson, 21 Hugh O’Sullivan, 22 Terrence Hepetema, 23 Cillian Redmond.

Ad Space