London Irish director of rugby Declan Kidney has named his team to play Bath Rugby in round 6 of the Gallagher Premiership.

Danny Hobbs-Awoyemi, Saia Fainga’a and Ollie Hoskins make up the front row with Ruan Botha and Adam Coleman, who will be making his home Premiership debut, in the second row. Steve Mafi and Blair Cowan are the flankers, with Cowan captaining the side. Albert Tuisue continues at number 8.

Ben Meehan and Stephen Myler are scrum half and fly half respectively, with Terrence Hepetema and Tom Stephenson combining in the midfield. Ollie Hassell-Collins, Curtis Rona and Paddy Jackson make up the back three.

London Irish director of rugby, Declan Kidney said: “It will be great to play in front our home supporters again in what I’m sure will be a tough match on Sunday."

London Irish Team:

15. Paddy Jackson, 14. Curtis Rona, 13. Tom Stephenson, 12. Terrence Hepetema, 11. Ollie Hassell-Collins, 10. Stephen Myler, 9. Ben Meehan, 1. Danny Hobbs-Awoyemi, 2. Saia Fainga’a 3. Olle Hoskins, 4. Ruan Botha, 5. Adam Coleman, 6. Steve Mafi, 7. Blair Cowan ©; 8. Albert Tuisue

Replacements: 16. Motu Matu’u, 17. Allan Dell, 18, Lovejoy Chawatama, 19. Franco van der Merwe, 20. Matt Rogerson, 21. Nick Phipps, 22. Tom Fowlie, 23. James Stokes

Ad Space