London Irish will start their 2014/15 Aviva Premiership campaign against Harlequins at Twickenham in the London Double Header on Saturday 6th September.

Irish will be the home team for the match that will kick-off at 16 30 at HQ and is live on BT Sport.

The first match of the season at Madejski Stadium will be against last season’s Premiership runners-up Saracens on Saturday 20th September with a 15.00 kick-off.

London Welsh will visit Reading on Boxing Day in a local derby for this season’s Christmas fixture and Newcastle Falcons will be the opponents for the St Patrick’s Party match on 28th March.

Wasps will be the visitors for the final home match of the campaign on Saturday 16th May.

Brian Smith’s charges will play Harlequins, Saracens, Leicester and Northampton in the first six rounds. Exiles’ Director of Rugby said: It's a challenging start but we're looking forward to it, all teams want a fast start but the contest is over 22 rounds so consistency is the key.

“We have assembled a squad of players prepared to fight for the Club and work hard for each other. All the new players are good characters and talented players. We have a healthy club culture and the new boys will fit in well.”

Get behind the Exiles this season at Madejski Stadium. Season Tickets are available NOW by calling the Ticket Office on 0844 249 1871 or visiting or website by clicking here

London Irish - 2014/2015 fixture list

Please note all games after round 6 are subject to be moved within the weekend listed due to broadcast requirements

Round 1 
Saturday, September 6 – London Irish vs. Harlequins (kick-off 16.30) Live on BT Sport

Round 2 
Sunday, September 14 – Newcastle Falcons vs. London Irish (kick-off 15.00)

Round 3 
Saturday, September 20 - London Irish vs. Saracens (kick-off 15.00)

Round 4 
Saturday, September 27- Leicester Tigers vs. London Irish (kick-off 15.00)

Round 5 
Saturday, October 4- London Irish vs. Northampton Saints (kick-off 15.00)

Round 6 
Saturday, October 11- Exeter Chiefs vs. London Irish (kick-off 15.00)

Round 7 
Saturday, November 15 - Sale Sharks vs. London Irish (kick-off 14.00)

Round 8 
Saturday, November 22 – London Irish vs. Bath (kick-off 15.00)

Round 9 
Sunday, November 30 - London Irish vs. Gloucester (kick-off 15.00)

Round 10 
Sunday, December 21 – Wasps vs. London Irish (kick-off 14.00)

Round 11 
Friday, December 26 –London Irish vs. London Welsh (kick-off 15.00)

Round 12 
Saturday, January 3 – Saracens vs. London Irish (kick-off 15.00)

Round 13 
Sunday, January 11 – London Irish vs. Exeter Chiefs (kick-off 15.00)

Round 14 
Saturday, February 14 – Northampton Saints vs. London Irish (kick-off 15.00)

Round 15 
Saturday, February 21 –London Irish vs. Leicester Tigers (kick-off 15.00)

Round 16 
Saturday, February 28 –London Welsh vs. London Irish (kick-off 14.30)

Round 17 
Saturday, March 7- Harlequins vs. London Irish (kick-off 15.00)

Saturday, March 28– London Irish vs. Newcastle Falcons (kick-off 15.00)

Round 19 
Sunday, April 12- London Irish vs. Sale Sharks (kick-off 15.00)

Round 20 
Saturday, April 25–Bath vs. London Irish (kick-off 15.00)

Round 21 
Saturday, May 9– Gloucester vs. London Irish (kick-off 15.00)

Round 22 
Saturday, May 16–London Irish vs. Wasps (kick-off TBC)

Ad Space