St Paul’s Catholic College has named its team to face City of Oxford College on Wednesday 11 September at Oxford Harlequins RFC (kick-off 2pm).

Fresh from their 40-20 victory over Truro College, the London Irish AASE squad will be looking to take their form into tomorrow’s fixture.

Tarek Haffar, Zion Marcelongo and Ash Chima make up the robust front row, with Haffar looking to add to the try he scored in their last fixture.

Josh Taylor and Oscar Jansen are named in the second row, an unchanged combination from the previous outing.

Michael Mason is named at blindside flanker and George Davis is given the openside flanker shirt. Ethan Pawadyira completes the pack at number 8.

Rory Morgan starts at scrum-half and is partnered by Archie Heard, who is at fly-half.

Matt Barrett and Alex Young link up in the centres, with Barrett wearing 12 and Young taking the 13 jersey.

George Davis and Kini Bavdra start on the wings, supported by fullback Will Field.

Match day squad:

15) Will Field
14) Kini Bavdra
13) Alex Young
12) Matt Barrett
11) George Davis
10) Archie Heard
9) Rory Morgan

1) Tarek Haffar
2) Zion Marcelongo
3) Ash Chirma
4) Josh Taylor
5) Oscar Jensen
6) Michael Mason
7) George Davis
8) Ethan Pawadyira

16) Callum Hennessey
17) Ryan Eastley
18) Joe Keohane
19) Max Brewerton
20) Freddie Fernley
21) Harry Rabjohn
22) Jack O’Mara


Ad Space