London Irish AASE has announced the squad to take on Beechen Cliff today at Hazelwood Centre, the home of London Irish.

Ryan Eatley, Callum Hennessey and Ash Chirma make up the front row.

Oscar Jansen and Josh Taylor combine in the second row, with Michael Mason and George Davis starting on either side of the scrum and Tarek Haffar completing the pack from number 8.

Rory Morgan is at scrum-half and is joined in the half-backs by Archie Head at fly-half.

Jack O’Mara and Alex Young are named at inside and outside centre respectively.

George Davis is given the 11 jersey and is partnered on the other wing by Michael Dykes. Will Fields completes the starting team at full-back.

London Irish AASE:

15 Will Fields, 14 Michael Dykes, 13 Alex Young, 12 Jack O’Mara, 11 George Heard, 10 Archie Heard, 9 Rory Morgan, 1 Ryan Eatley, 2 Callum Hennessey, 3 Ash Chirima, 4 Oscar Jansen, 5 Josh Taylor, 6 Michael Mason, 7 George Davis, 8 Tarek Haffar.


16 Luke Parr, 17 Eden Richards, 18 Ethan Pawadyira, 19 Freddie Fearnley, 20 Matt Barrett, 21 Ethan Kaladou-Taylor, 22 Darragh Walsh.


Ad Space