13 Sep

London Irish25 - 40Worcester Warriors

9 Sep

London Irish15 - 38Harlequins

5 Sep

Gloucester Rugby36 - 23London Irish

31 Aug

London Irish12 - 40Saracens

September 2019

Sat 21st Sep - 3:00 pm

Gloucester

A

Premiership Rugby Cup

Kingsholm

Win

29-49

Sat 28th Sep - 3:00 pm

Harlequins

H

Premiership Rugby Cup

Madejski Stadium

Loss

18-21

October 2019

Sun 6th Oct - 3:00 pm

Bristol

A

Premiership Rugby Cup

Ashton Gate

Loss

44-27

Sat 12th Oct - 3:00 pm

Sale

H

Premiership Rugby Cup

Madejski Stadium

Loss

22-27

Sun 20th Oct - 3:00 pm

Wasps

A

Gallagher Premiership

Ricoh Arena

Win

26-29

Sat 26th Oct - 3:00 pm

Sale

H

Gallagher Premiership

Madejski Stadium

Loss

7-41

November 2019

Sat 2nd Nov - 3:00 pm

Saracens

A

Gallagher Premiership

Allianz Park

Loss

16-13

Sun 10th Nov - 2:30 pm

Leicester

H

Gallagher Premiership

Madejski Stadium

Win

36-11

Sat 16th Nov - 7:45 pm

Scarlets

A

European Rugby Challenge Cup

Parc Y Scarlets

Loss

20-16

Sat 23rd Nov - 3:00 pm

AB Bayonne

H

European Rugby Challenge Cup

Madejski Stadium

Win

45-31

December 2019

Sun 1st Dec - 3:00 pm

Bristol

A

Gallagher Premiership

Ashton Gate

Draw

27-27

Thu 12th Dec - 2:00 pm

RC Toulon

A

European Rugby Challenge Cup

Stade Mayol

Loss

37-17

Sat 14th Dec - 3:00 pm

RC Toulon

H

European Rugby Challenge Cup

Madejski Stadium

Loss

20-26

Sun 22nd Dec - 3:00 pm

Bath

H

Gallagher Premiership

Madejski Stadium

Loss

10-38

Sat 28th Dec - 3:00 pm

Worcester

A

Gallagher Premiership

Sixways

Loss

20-6

January 2020

Sun 5th Jan - 2:30 pm

Exeter

H

Gallagher Premiership

Madejski Stadium

Loss

28-45

Sat 11th Jan - 5:00 pm

AB Bayonne

A

European Rugby Challenge Cup

Stade Jean Dauger

Loss

27-10

Sat 18th Jan - 8:00 pm

Scarlets

H

European Rugby Challenge Cup

Madejski Stadium

Loss

14-33

Fri 24th Jan - 7:45 pm

Northampton

A

Gallagher Premiership

Franklin's Gardens

Win

16-20

February 2020

Sat 15th Feb - 3:00 pm

Harlequins

A

Gallagher Premiership

The Stoop

Win

15-29

Sat 22nd Feb - 3:00 pm

Gloucester

H

Gallagher Premiership

Madejski Stadium

Win

24-20

March 2020

Sun 1st Mar - 2:30 pm

Wasps

H

Gallagher Premiership

Madejski Stadium

Loss

26-36

Fri 6th Mar - 8:00 pm

Sale

A

Gallagher Premiership

AJ Bell Stadium

Loss

39-0

August 2020

Sat 15th Aug - 3:00 pm

Bath

A

Gallagher Premiership

Recreation Ground

Loss

34-17

Sat 22nd Aug - 2:00 pm

Northampton

H

Gallagher Premiership

The Stoop

Loss

3-27

Wed 26th Aug - 6:00 pm

Leicester

A

Gallagher Premiership

Welford Road

Loss

13-7

Mon 31st Aug - 1:00 pm

Saracens

H

Gallagher Premiership

The Stoop

Loss

12-40

September 2020

Sat 5th Sep - 4:30 pm

Gloucester

A

Gallagher Premiership

Kingsholm

Loss

36-23

Wed 9th Sep - 7:45 pm

Harlequins

H

Gallagher Premiership

The Stoop

Loss

15-38

Sun 13th Sep - 3:00 pm

Worcester

H

Gallagher Premiership

The Stoop

Loss

25-40

Wed 30th Sep - 5:30 pm

Exeter

A

Gallagher Premiership

Sandy Park

October 2020

Sun 4th Oct - 3:00 pm

Bristol

H

Gallagher Premiership

The Stoop

These fixtures are subject to change and all times are British and Irish times