8 May

RC Toulon19 - 18London Irish

1 May

London Irish42 - 42Wasps

29 Apr

London Irish59 - 20Leicester Tigers

22 Apr

Newcastle Falcons14 - 42London Irish

*At this time, only Rounds 1-20 have confirmed dates and times

September 2021

Sat 18th Sep - 3:00 pm

Worcester Warriors

A

Gallagher Premiership

Sixways

Loss

36-24

Sun 26th Sep - 3:00 pm

Sale Sharks

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Draw

31-31

October 2021

Sat 2nd Oct - 2:00 pm

Northampton Saints

A

Gallagher Premiership

cinch Stadium at Franklin's Gardens

Loss

23-21

Sat 9th Oct - 3:00 pm

Leicester Tigers

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Loss

16-21

Sun 17th Oct - 3:00 pm

Gloucester Rugby

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Draw

25-25

Sat 23rd Oct - 3:00 pm

Exeter Chiefs

A

Gallagher Premiership

Sandy Park

Win

21-33

Sat 30th Oct - 3:00 pm

Bristol Bears

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Loss

33-45

November 2021

Sat 6th Nov - 3:00 pm

Saracens

A

Gallagher Premiership

StoneX Stadium

Draw

34-34

Sat 13th Nov - 3:30 pm

Northampton Saints

A

Premiership Rugby Cup

cinch Stadium at Franklin's Gardens

Win

26-36

Fri 19th Nov - 7:45 pm

Saracens

H

Premiership Rugby Cup

Brentford Community Stadium

Win

29-20

Sat 27th Nov - 3:00 pm

Harlequins

A

Gallagher Premiership

Twickenham Stoop

Win

19-22

December 2021

Sat 4th Dec - 3:00 pm

Newcastle Falcons

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Win

43-21

Sat 11th Dec - 8:00 pm

Section Paloise

A

EPCR Challenge Cup

Stade du Hameau

Win

17-33

Sun 19th Dec - 3:15 pm

CA Brive

H

EPCR Challenge Cup

Brentford Community Stadium

Cancelled

Sun 26th Dec - 3:00 pm

Wasps

A

Gallagher Premiership

Coventry Building Society Arena

Loss

38-30

January 2022

Mon 3rd Jan - 3:00 pm

Bath Rugby

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Cancelled

Sat 15th Jan - 3:15 pm

Edinburgh Rugby

H

EPCR Challenge Cup

Brentford Community Stadium

Win

21-20

Sun 23rd Jan - 3:15 pm

Saracens

A

EPCR Challenge Cup

StoneX Stadium

Loss

45-24

Sat 29th Jan - 3:00 pm

Exeter Chiefs

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Win

18-14

February 2022

Fri 4th Feb - 7:45 pm

Gloucester Rugby

A

Gallagher Premiership

Kingsholm

Loss

24-7

Fri 11th Feb - 7:45 pm

Bristol Bears

A

Gallagher Premiership

Ashton Gate

Win

32-49

Sat 19th Feb - 3:00 pm

Saracens

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Win

32-30

Fri 25th Feb - 7:45 pm

Sale Sharks

A

Gallagher Premiership

AJ Bell Stadium

Draw

27-27

March 2022

Sat 5th Mar - 3:00 pm

Worcester Warriors

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Win

43-12

Sat 12th Mar - 3:00 pm

Leicester Tigers

A

Gallagher Premiership

Mattioli Woods Welford Road Stadium

Loss

47-28

Fri 18th Mar - 7:45 pm

Harlequins

H

Premiership Rugby Cup

Brentford Community Stadium

Win

34-19

Sat 26th Mar - 3:00 pm

Northampton Saints

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Loss

22-42

Tue 29th Mar - 7:45 pm

Leicester Tigers

A

Premiership Rugby Cup

Mattioli Woods Welford Road Stadium

Loss

41-26

April 2022

Sun 3rd Apr - 3:00 pm

Harlequins

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Loss

14-41

Fri 15th Apr - 5:30 pm

Castres Olympique

H

EPCR Challenge Cup

Brentford Community Stadium

Win

64-27

Fri 22nd Apr - 7:45 pm

Newcastle Falcons

A

Gallagher Premiership

Kingston Park

Win

14-42

Fri 29th Apr - 2:34 pm

Leicester Tigers

H

Premiership Rugby Cup

Brentford Community Stadium

Win

59-20

May 2022

Sun 1st May - 3:00 pm

Wasps

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Draw

42-42

Sun 8th May - 12:30 pm

RC Toulon

A

EPCR Challenge Cup

Stade Félix Mayol

Loss

19-18

Tue 17th May - 7:45 pm

Worcester Warriors

H

Premiership Rugby Cup

Brentford Community Stadium

Sat 21st May - 3:00 pm

Bath Rugby

A

Gallagher Premiership

Recreation Ground

These fixtures are subject to change and all times are British and Irish times

+