22 Feb

London Irish24 - 20Gloucester Rugby

15 Feb

Harlequins15 - 29London Irish

24 Jan

Northampton Saints16 - 20London Irish

5 Jan

London Irish28 - 45Exeter Chiefs

September 2019

Sat 21st Sep - 3:00 pm

Gloucester

A

Premiership Rugby Cup

Kingsholm

Win

29-49

Sat 28th Sep - 3:00 pm

Harlequins

H

Premiership Rugby Cup

Madejski Stadium

Loss

18-21

October 2019

Sun 6th Oct - 3:00 pm

Bristol

A

Premiership Rugby Cup

Ashton Gate

Loss

44-27

Sat 12th Oct - 3:00 pm

Sale

H

Premiership Rugby Cup

Madejski Stadium

Loss

22-27

Sun 20th Oct - 3:00 pm

Wasps

A

Gallagher Premiership

Ricoh Arena

Win

26-29

Sat 26th Oct - 3:00 pm

Sale

H

Gallagher Premiership

Madejski Stadium

Loss

7-41

November 2019

Sat 2nd Nov - 3:00 pm

Saracens

A

Gallagher Premiership

Allianz Park

Loss

16-13

Sun 10th Nov - 2:30 pm

Leicester

H

Gallagher Premiership

Madejski Stadium

Win

36-11

December 2019

Sun 1st Dec - 3:00 pm

Bristol

A

Gallagher Premiership

Ashton Gate

Draw

27-27

Sun 22nd Dec - 3:00 pm

Bath

H

Gallagher Premiership

Madejski Stadium

Loss

10-38

Sat 28th Dec - 3:00 pm

Worcester

A

Gallagher Premiership

Sixways

Loss

20-6

January 2020

Sun 5th Jan - 2:30 pm

Exeter

H

Gallagher Premiership

Madejski Stadium

Loss

28-45

Fri 24th Jan - 7:45 pm

Northampton

A

Gallagher Premiership

Franklin's Gardens

Win

16-20

February 2020

Sat 15th Feb - 3:00 pm

Harlequins

A

Gallagher Premiership

The Stoop

Win

15-29

Sat 22nd Feb - 3:00 pm

Gloucester

H

Gallagher Premiership

Madejski Stadium

Win

24-20

March 2020

Sun 1st Mar - 2:30 pm

Wasps

H

Gallagher Premiership

Madejski Stadium

Fri 6th Mar - 8:00 pm

Sale

A

Gallagher Premiership

AJ Bell Stadium

Sat 21st Mar - 3:00 pm

Bath

A

Gallagher Premiership

Recreation Ground

Sat 28th Mar - 3:00 pm

Northampton

H

Gallagher Premiership

Madejski Stadium

April 2020

Fri 10th Apr - 3:00 pm

Leicester

A

Gallagher Premiership

Welford Road

Sun 19th Apr - 2:30 pm

Saracens

H

Gallagher Premiership

Madejski Stadium

Sat 25th Apr - 3:00 pm

Gloucester

A

Gallagher Premiership

Kingsholm

May 2020

Sat 9th May - 3:00 pm

Harlequins

H

Gallagher Premiership

Madejski Stadium

Sat 16th May - 3:00 pm

Worcester

H

Gallagher Premiership

Madejski Stadium

Sat 30th May - 3:00 pm

Exeter

A

Gallagher Premiership

Sandy Park

June 2020

Sat 6th Jun - 3:00 pm

Bristol

H

Gallagher Premiership

Madejski Stadium

These fixtures are subject to change and all times are British and Irish times