17 Oct

London Irish25 - 25Gloucester Rugby

9 Oct

London Irish16 - 21Leicester Tigers

2 Oct

Northampton Saints23 - 21London Irish

26 Sep

London Irish31 - 31Sale Sharks

*At this time, only Rounds 1-7 have confirmed dates and times

September 2021

Sat 18th Sep - 3:00 pm

Worcester Warriors

A

Gallagher Premiership

Sixways

Loss

36-24

Sun 26th Sep - 3:00 pm

Sale Sharks

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Draw

31-31

October 2021

Sat 2nd Oct - 2:00 pm

Northampton Saints

A

Gallagher Premiership

cinch Stadium at Franklin's Gardens

Loss

23-21

Sat 9th Oct - 3:00 pm

Leicester Tigers

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Loss

16-21

Sun 17th Oct - 3:00 pm

Gloucester Rugby

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Draw

25-25

Sat 23rd Oct - 3:00 pm

Exeter Chiefs

A

Gallagher Premiership

Sandy Park

Sat 30th Oct - 3:00 pm

Bristol Bears

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

November 2021

Sat 6th Nov - 3:00 pm

Saracens

A

Gallagher Premiership

StoneX Stadium

Sat 13th Nov - 3:30 pm

Northampton Saints

A

Premiership Rugby Cup

cinch Stadium at Franklin's Gardens

Fri 19th Nov - 7:45 pm

Saracens

H

Premiership Rugby Cup

Brentford Community Stadium

Sat 27th Nov - 3:00 pm

Harlequins

A

Gallagher Premiership

Twickenham Stoop

December 2021

Sat 4th Dec - 3:00 pm

Newcastle Falcons

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Sat 11th Dec - 8:00 pm

Section Paloise

A

EPCR Challenge Cup

Stade du Hameau

Sun 19th Dec - 3:15 pm

CA Brive

H

EPCR Challenge Cup

Brentford Community Stadium

Sun 26th Dec - TBC

Wasps

A

Gallagher Premiership

Coventry Building Society Arena

Fri 31st Dec - TBC

Bath Rugby

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

January 2022

Sat 15th Jan - 3:15 pm

Edinburgh Rugby

H

EPCR Challenge Cup

Brentford Community Stadium

Sun 23rd Jan - 3:15 pm

Saracens

A

EPCR Challenge Cup

StoneX Stadium

Fri 28th Jan - TBC

Exeter Chiefs

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

February 2022

Fri 4th Feb - TBC

Gloucester Rugby

A

Gallagher Premiership

Kingsholm

Fri 11th Feb - TBC

Bristol Bears

A

Gallagher Premiership

Ashton Gate

Fri 18th Feb - TBC

Saracens

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Fri 25th Feb - TBC

Sale Sharks

A

Gallagher Premiership

AJ Bell Stadium

March 2022

Fri 4th Mar - TBC

Worcester Warriors

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Fri 11th Mar - TBC

Leicester Tigers

A

Gallagher Premiership

Mattioli Woods Welford Road Stadium

Fri 18th Mar - TBC

Harlequins

H

Premiership Rugby Cup

Brentford Community Stadium

Fri 25th Mar - TBC

Northampton Saints

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Tue 29th Mar - 1:00 am

Leicester Tigers

A

Premiership Rugby Cup

Mattioli Woods Welford Road Stadium

April 2022

Fri 1st Apr - 1:00 am

Harlequins

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Fri 22nd Apr - 1:00 am

Newcastle Falcons

A

Gallagher Premiership

Kingston Park

Fri 29th Apr - 1:00 am

Wasps

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

May 2022

Fri 20th May - 1:00 am

Bath Rugby

A

Gallagher Premiership

Recreation Ground

These fixtures are subject to change and all times are British and Irish times

+