23 Jan

London Irish0 - 0Agen

15 Jan

Pau0 - 0London Irish

10 Jan

Harlequins27 - 27London Irish

3 Jan

London Irish0 - 0Northampton Saints

November 2020

Mon 23rd Nov - 2:33 pm

Worcester

A

Gallagher Premiership

Sixways

Loss

11-10

Sun 29th Nov - 4:15 pm

Leicester

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Win

22-9

December 2020

Sun 6th Dec - 2:30 pm

Sale

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Loss

13-21

Sat 12th Dec - 3:00 pm

Agen

A

European Rugby Challenge Cup

Stade Armandie

Win

8-34

Sun 20th Dec - 3:00 pm

Pau

H

European Rugby Challenge Cup

Brentford Community Stadium

Win

26-17

Sat 26th Dec - 2:00 pm

Bath

A

Gallagher Premiership

Recreation Ground

January 2021

Sun 3rd Jan - 2:30 pm

Northampton

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Sun 10th Jan - 3:00 pm

Harlequins

A

Gallagher Premiership

The Stoop

Draw

27-27

Fri 15th Jan - 6:30 pm

Pau

A

European Rugby Challenge Cup

Stade du Hameau

Sat 23rd Jan - 3:00 pm

Agen

H

European Rugby Challenge Cup

Brentford Community Stadium

Sun 31st Jan - 2:30 pm

Newcastle Falcons

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

February 2021

Sat 6th Feb - 3:00 pm

Gloucester

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Sat 13th Feb - 4:15 pm

Exeter

A

Gallagher Premiership

Sandy Park

Sun 21st Feb - 3:00 pm

Bristol

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Sat 27th Feb - TBC

Wasps

A

Gallagher Premiership

Ricoh Arena

March 2021

Sat 6th Mar - TBC

Leicester

A

Gallagher Premiership

Welford Road

Sat 13th Mar - TBC

Worcester

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Sat 20th Mar - TBC

Sale

A

Gallagher Premiership

AJ Bell Stadium

Sat 27th Mar - TBC

Bath

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

April 2021

Sat 17th Apr - TBC

Northampton

A

Gallagher Premiership

Franklin's Gardens

Sat 24th Apr - TBC

Harlequins

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

May 2021

Sat 8th May - TBC

Newcastle Falcons

A

Gallagher Premiership

Kingston Park

Sat 15th May - TBC

Exeter

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Sat 29th May - TBC

Gloucester

A

Gallagher Premiership

Kingsholm

June 2021

Sat 5th Jun - TBC

Wasps

H

Gallagher Premiership

Brentford Community Stadium

Sat 12th Jun - TBC

Bristol

A

Gallagher Premiership

Ashton Gate

These fixtures are subject to change and all times are British and Irish times