Fixtures & Results

September 2019

Sat 21st Sep 3:00 pm Gloucester A Premiership Rugby Cup Kingsholm
Sat 28th Sep 3:00 pm Harlequins H Premiership Rugby Cup Madejski Stadium

October 2019

Sat 5th Oct 3:00 pm Bristol A Premiership Rugby Cup Ashton Gate
Sat 12th Oct 3:00 pm Sale H Premiership Rugby Cup Madejski Stadium
Sun 20th Oct 3:00 pm Wasps A Gallagher Premiership Ricoh Arena
Sat 26th Oct 3:00 pm Sale H Gallagher Premiership Madejski Stadium

November 2019

Sat 2nd Nov 3:00 pm Saracens A Gallagher Premiership Allianz Park
Sun 10th Nov 3:00 pm Leicester H Gallagher Premiership Madejski Stadium
Sat 30th Nov 3:00 pm Bristol A Gallagher Premiership Ashton Gate

December 2019

Sun 22nd Dec 3:00 pm Bath H Gallagher Premiership Madejski Stadium
Sat 28th Dec 3:00 pm Worcester A Gallagher Premiership Sixways

January 2020

Sun 5th Jan 2:30 pm Exeter H Gallagher Premiership Madejski Stadium
Sat 25th Jan 3:00 pm Northampton A Gallagher Premiership Franklin's Gardens

February 2020

Sat 15th Feb 3:00 pm Harlequins A Gallagher Premiership The Stoop
Sat 22nd Feb 3:00 pm Gloucester H Gallagher Premiership Madejski Stadium

March 2020

Sun 1st Mar 3:00 pm Wasps H Gallagher Premiership Madejski Stadium
Sat 7th Mar 3:00 pm Sale A Gallagher Premiership AJ Bell Stadium
Sat 21st Mar 3:00 pm Bath A Gallagher Premiership Recreation Ground
Sat 28th Mar 3:00 pm Northampton H Gallagher Premiership Madejski Stadium

April 2020

Sat 11th Apr 3:00 pm Leicester A Gallagher Premiership Welford Road
Sun 19th Apr 2:30 pm Saracens H Gallagher Premiership Madejski Stadium
Sat 25th Apr 3:00 pm Gloucester A Gallagher Premiership Kingsholm

May 2020

Sat 9th May 3:00 pm Harlequins H Gallagher Premiership Madejski Stadium
Sun 17th May 3:00 pm Worcester H Gallagher Premiership Madejski Stadium
Sat 30th May 3:00 pm Exeter A Gallagher Premiership Sandy Park

June 2020

Sat 6th Jun 3:00 pm Bristol H Gallagher Premiership Madejski Stadium

These fixtures are subject to change and all times are British and Irish times

Share This Article