London Irish vs. Leicester Round 15 Live on BT Sport

The Aviva Premiership Round 15 tie between London Irish and Leicester Tigers will be live on BT Sport on Sunday 23rd February (kick-off 1pm).

The full list of live television matches in Rounds 13-16 are:

Friday 7 February (7.45pm) – Worcester Warriors v Leicester Tigers
Saturday 8 February (7pm) – Exeter Chiefs v Northampton Saints
Sunday 9 February (1pm) – Harlequins v London Wasps

Friday 14 February (7.45pm) – Sale Sharks v Saracens
Saturday 15 February (3.15pm) – Exeter Chiefs v Bath Rugby
Sunday 16 February (2pm) - Leicester Tigers v Gloucester Rugby

Sunday 23 February (1pm) – London Irish v Leicester Tigers
Sunday 23 February (3.15pm) – Saracens v Exeter Chiefs

Friday 28 February (7.45pm) – Bath Rugby v Saracens
Saturday 1 March (3.15pm) – Northampton Saints v Gloucester Rugby
Sunday 2 March (2pm) – Newcastle Falcons v Leicester Tigers

  • Match Day
  • Events
  • A League
  • Community

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
programming,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd