London Irish AASE named for Hartpury College

London Irish AASE have named their 23 man squad for today's encounter with Hartpury College.

Giselle Mather's squad come into the match off the back of a 60 points to 15 victory away at Ivybridge College.

The match kicks off at 4.45pm at Sunbury. Admission for the match is free.

George Sewell, Ollie Adams and Scott Elliot make up the front row with Oliver Currry and Ben O'Shea in the second row. Ross Miller and Max Berry, who played in the Aleague on Monday night, join captain Ryan Bifield in the back row.

Conner Murphy parters Joe Gwyther in the halves with Cameron Smith and Harry Lightfoot-Brown in the midfield. Reuben Norville, Cameron Cowell and Elliot Cox, who also played in the A League against Wasps, make up the back three.

London Irish AASE

15. Elliot Cox; 14. Cameron Cowell; 13. Harry Lightfoot-Brown; 12. Cameron Smith; 11. Reuben Norville; 10. Joe Gwyther; 9. Conner Murphy; 1. George Sewell; 2. Oliver Adams; 3. Scott Elliot; 4. Oliver Curry; 5. Ben O'Shea; 6. Ross Miller; 7. Max Berry; 8. Ryan Bifield (Captain)

Replacements: 16. Tyler White; 17. Jake Waterman; 18. Curtis Langdon; 19. Charlie Stonehill; 20. Jerome Trail; 21. Will Gibson-Hunt; 22. Tim Gittens; 23. Chiltern Holbert


London Irish

Next Home Game
Saturday 06 Sep 2014
KO: 16:30

  • Match Day
  • Events
  • A League
  • Community

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd