Match Report 

22 Dec 2012: London Irish v Leicester Tigers

Please use the buttons below to see more information on Leicester Tigers and matches between Exiles and Tigers over the years.

Team list

London Irish's Badge

London Irish

Tigers's Badge

Leicester Tigers

Fixture Type: Aviva Premiership

Match Date: Sat

Kick Off: 15:00

Venue: Madejski Stadium

Referee: Luke Pearce

Assistant Referee: Ashley Rowden

Assistant Referee: Peter Huckle

T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Max Lahiff H 1. L/Prop Marcos Ayerza
David Paice H 2. Hooker Tom Youngs
Halani Aulika H 3. T/Prop Dan Cole
Bryn Evans H 4. Second Row Louis Deacon (c)
Matt Garvey H 5. Second Row Graham Kitchener
Declan Danaher (c) H 6. B/S Flanker Brett Deacon
Jebb Sinclair H 7. O/S Flanker Julian Salvi
Chris Hala'ufia H 8. No 8 Jordan Crane
Darren Allinson H 9. Scrum Half Yellow Card Ben Youngs
3 Ian Humphreys H 10. Fly Half Toby Flood 3 1
Marland Yarde H 11. Left Wing Adam Thompstone
Sailosi Tagicakibau H 12. I/S Centre Anthony Allen
Jonathan Joseph H 13. O/S Centre Manu Tuilagi
Topsy Ojo H 14. Right Wing Niall Morris 1
Tom Homer H 15. Full Back Geordan Murphy
Scott Lawson H 16. Replacement Rob Hawkins
Jerry Yanuyanutawa H 17. Replacement Logovi'i Mulipola
Leo Halavatau H 18. Replacement Fraser Balmain
Kieran Low H 19. Replacement Ed Slater
Yellow Card Jamie Gibson H 20. Replacement Geoff Parling
Guy Armitage H 21. Replacement Sam Harrison
Shane Geraghty H 22. Replacement George Ford
Jack Moates H 23. Replacement Matt Smith
Brian Smith 23. Coach Richard Cockerill

Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom. Click on player's name for that players stats in this season.

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd