Match Report 

08 Jan 2012: London Irish v Sale Sharks

Please use the buttons below to see more information on Sale Sharks and matches between Exiles and Sharks over the years.

Team list

London Irish's Badge

London Irish

Sharks's Badge

Sale Sharks

Fixture Type: Aviva Premiership

Match Date: Sun 01 Aug 2012

Kick Off: 15:00

Venue: Madejski Stadium

Referee: Wayne Barnes

Assistant Referee: Rhys Davies

Assistant Referee: Gareth Copsey

T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Clarke Dermody (c) H 1. L/Prop Alasdair Dickinson
Yellow Card David Paice H 2. Hooker Marc Jones
Paulica Ion H 3. T/Prop Tony Buckley
Nick Kennedy H 4. Second Row Fraser McKenzie
Matt Garvey H 5. Second Row James Gaskell
1 Bryn Evans H 6. B/S Flanker Richie Vernon
Jamie Gibson H 7. O/S Flanker Onosa'i Tololima-Auva'a
Alex Gray H 8. No 8 Andy Powell
Darren Allinson H 9. Scrum Half Dwayne Peel
2 Adrian Jarvis H 10. Fly Half Nick MacLeod 1 4
1 1 Tom Homer H 11. Left Wing Joaquin Tuculet
Steven Shingler H 12. I/S Centre Sam Tuitupou (c)
Jonathan Spratt H 13. O/S Centre Johnny Leota
1 Topsy Ojo H 14. Right Wing Tom Brady
Delon Armitage H 15. Full Back Rob Miller 1
James Buckland H 16. Replacement Andy Titterrell
Alex Corbisiero H 17. Replacement Lee Imiolek
Faan Rautenbach H 18. Replacement Vadim Cobilas
Bob Casey H 19. Replacement Kearnan Myall
David Sisi H 20. Replacement Mark Easter
Adam Thompstone H 21. Replacement Cillian Willis
Marland Yarde H 22. Replacement Luther Burrell
Paul Hodgson H 23. Replacement Will Addison
Toby Booth 23. Coach Steve Diamond

Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom. Click on player's name for that players stats in this season.

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd