Match Report 

25 Nov 2007: London Irish v Saracens

Please use the buttons below to see more information on Saracens and matches between Exiles and Saracens over the years.

Team list

Saracens's Badge


London Irish's Badge

London Irish

Fixture Type: Guinness Premiership

Match Date: Sun

Kick Off: 15:00

Venue: Vicarage Road

Referee: Dean Richards

TV Match Official: John Burtenshaw

Touch Judge: Paul Dix

Touch Judge: Paul Dickens

T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Nick Lloyd H 1. L/Prop Dan Murphy
Matt Cairns H 2. Hooker David Paice
Cobus Visagie H 3. T/Prop Tonga Lea'aetoa
Tom Ryder H 4. Second Row Nick Kennedy
Hugh Vyvyan H 5. Second Row Bob Casey (c)
Kris Chesney H 6. B/S Flanker Kieran Roche
David Seymour H 7. O/S Flanker Declan Danaher
Paul Gustard H 8. No 8 Phil Murphy
Neil De Kock (c) H 9. Scrum Half Pete Richards
2 1 Gordon Ross H 10. Fly Half Mike Catt
Kameli Ratuvou H 11. Left Wing Sailosi Tagicakibau
1 Adam Powell H 12. I/S Centre Seilala Mapusua
Kevin Sorrell H 13. O/S Centre Delon Armitage 1 3
Rodd Penney H 14. Right Wing Tomas de Vedia
1 Richard Haughton H 15. Full Back Peter Hewat 2
Andy Kyriacou H 16. Replacement Richard Skuse
Census Johnston H 17. Replacement Danie Coetzee
Iain Fullarton H 18. Replacement James Hudson
Ben Skirving H 19. Replacement Richard Thorpe
Moses Rauluni H 20. Replacement Steffon Armitage
1 1 Glen Jackson H 21. Replacement Paul Hodgson
Francisco Leonelli Morey H 22. Replacement Topsy Ojo
Alan Gaffney 23. Coach Brian Smith

Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom. Click on player's name for that players stats in this season.

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd