Match Report 

02 Sep 2006: London Irish v Harlequins


Team list

London Irish's Badge

London Irish

Quins's Badge


Fixture Type: Guinness Premiership

Match Date: Sat 09 Feb 2006

Kick Off: 14:00

Venue: Twickenham

Referee: David Rose

TV Match Official: Brian Abrahams

Touch Judge: Andrew Pearce

Touch Judge: Andrew Watson

T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Tonga Lea'aetoa H 1. L/Prop Ceri Jones 1
Danie Coetzee H 2. Hooker James Hayter
Richard Skuse H 3. T/Prop Ricky Nebbett
Nick Kennedy H 4. Second Row Nicolas Spanghero
Bob Casey H 5. Second Row Simon Miall
Kieran Roche H 6. B/S Flanker Andre Vos
Olivier Magne H 7. O/S Flanker Paul Volley (c)
Yellow Card Juan Manuel Leguizamon H 8. No 8 Nick Easter
Paul Hodgson H 9. Scrum Half Steve So'oialo
4 1 Riki Flutey H 10. Fly Half Adrian Jarvis 1 4
Sailosi Tagicakibau H 11. Left Wing Ugo Monye
Mike Catt (c) H 12. I/S Centre Yellow Card Stuart Abbott
Dominic Feaunati H 13. O/S Centre Hal Luscombe
1 Topsy Ojo H 14. Right Wing George Harder
Delon Armitage H 15. Full Back Mike Brown
Neil Hatley H 16. Replacement Mike Ross
Robbie Russell H 17. Replacement James Richards
David Fitter H 18. Replacement Jim Evans
Phil Murphy H 19. Replacement Will Skinner
Barry Everitt H 20. Replacement Simon Keogh
Michael Horak H 21. Replacement Andrew Mehrtens
Declan Danaher H 22. Replacement Gavin Duffy
Brian Smith 23. Coach Dean Richards

Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom. Click on player's name for that players stats in this season.

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd