Match Report 

27 Dec 2005: London Irish v Saracens

Vicarage Road.

Team list

Saracens's Badge


London Irish's Badge

London Irish

Fixture Type: Guinness Premiership

Match Date: Tue

Kick Off: 15:00

Venue: Vicarage Road

Referee: Wayne Barnes

TV Match Official: John Burtenshaw

Touch Judge: Peter Huckle

Touch Judge: Roger Baileff

T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Kevin Yates H 1. L/Prop Neil Hatley
Shane Byrne H 2. Hooker Danie Coetzee
Ben Broster H 3. T/Prop Faan Rautenbach
Simon Raiwalui H 4. Second Row Bob Casey (c)
Kris Chesney H 5. Second Row Kieran Roche
Hugh Vyvyan (c) H 6. B/S Flanker Paul Gustard
Ben Russell H 7. O/S Flanker Declan Danaher
Yellow Card Ben Skirving H 8. No 8 Juan Manuel Leguizamon
Alan Dickens H 9. Scrum Half Paul Hodgson
1 4 Glen Jackson H 10. Fly Half Barry Everitt 4 1
Tevita Vaikona H 11. Left Wing Justin Bishop
Kevin Sorrell H 12. I/S Centre Nils Mordt
Ben Johnston H 13. O/S Centre Rodd Penney
Paul Bailey H 14. Right Wing Yellow Card Delon Armitage
Dan Scarbrough H 15. Full Back Michael Horak 1
Matt Cairns H 16. Replacement Doug Wheatley
1 Hamish Mitchell H 17. Replacement Robbie Russell
David Seymour H 18. Replacement Ryan Strudwick
Taine Randell H 19. Replacement Phil Murphy
Kyran Bracken H 20. Replacement Mike Catt
Mark Bartholomeusz H 21. Replacement Darren Edwards
Ben Russell H 22. Replacement Ross Laidlaw

Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom. Click on player's name for that players stats in this season.

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd