Add to calendar

Fixtures & Results

August 2016

Sat 13th Aug 3:00 pm Harlequins A Friendly The Stoop
Fri 19th Aug 7:30 pm Nottingham Rugby Club H Friendly Hazelwood
Fri 26th Aug 7:30 pm Loughborough University H Friendly Hazelwood

September 2016

Sat 3rd Sep 3:00 pm Doncaster H Championship Madejski Stadium Win 19-0
Sat 10th Sep 3:00 pm Richmond H Championship Madejski Stadium Win 36-12
Sat 17th Sep 3:00 pm Bedford A Championship Goldington Road Win 23-30
Sun 25th Sep 3:00 pm Ealing Trailfinders H Championship Madejski Stadium Win 32-12
Fri 30th Sep 7:45 pm Nottingham A Championship Lady Bay Sportsground Win 7-29

October 2016

Sat 15th Oct 2:30 pm Ospreys A British & Irish Cup The Gnoll Win 14-25
Sat 22nd Oct 3:00 pm Connacht Eagles H British & Irish Cup Madejski Stadium Win 34-3
Sun 30th Oct 3:00 pm London Scottish A Championship Richmond Athletic Ground Win 12-62

November 2016

Sat 5th Nov 3:00 pm Yorkshire Carnegie H Championship Madejski Stadium Win 41-17
Sat 19th Nov 1:00 pm Cornish Pirates A Championship Mennaye Field Win 24-35
Sun 27th Nov 2:00 pm Jersey H Championship Madejski Stadium Win 42-29

December 2016

Sat 3rd Dec 2:00 pm Rotherham Titans A Championship Clifton Lane Win 10-38
Sun 11th Dec 3:00 pm Cornish Pirates H British & Irish Cup Madejski Stadium Win 33-24
Sun 18th Dec 2:30 pm Cornish Pirates A British & Irish Cup Mennaye Field Win 16-17
Sat 24th Dec 3:00 pm Richmond A Championship Richmond Athletic Ground Win 20-26
Sat 31st Dec 2:00 pm Bedford H Championship Madejski Stadium Win 36-21

January 2017

Sat 14th Jan 2:00 pm Connacht Eagles A British & Irish Cup TBC Win 14-41
Sat 21st Jan 2:00 pm Ospreys H British & Irish Cup Madejski Stadium Lose 24-26
Sat 28th Jan 3:00 pm Ealing Trailfinders A Championship Trailfinders Sports Club Win 22-23

February 2017

Sun 5th Feb 3:00 pm Nottingham H Championship Madejski Stadium Win 60-14
Sat 25th Feb 3:00 pm London Scottish H Championship Madejski Stadium

March 2017

Sun 5th Mar 3:00 pm Yorkshire Carnegie A Championship Headingley Carnegie Stadium
Sat 11th Mar 2:00 pm Yorkshire Carnegie H British & Irish Cup Madejski Stadium
Sat 18th Mar 2:00 pm Cornish Pirates H Championship Madejski Stadium
Sat 25th Mar 3:00 pm Jersey A Championship St Peter

April 2017

Sat 8th Apr 3:00 pm Rotherham Titans H Championship Madejski Stadium
Sat 15th Apr 3:00 pm Doncaster A Championship Castle Park

Dates & Kick off times are subject to change

Share This Article