Featured

Fixtures & Results

September 2014

Sat 6th Sep 16:30 Harlequins H Aviva Premiership
Sun 14th Sep 15:00 Newcastle A Aviva Premiership
Sat 20th Sep 15:00 Saracens H Aviva Premiership
Sat 27th Sep 15:00 Leicester A Aviva Premiership

October 2014

Sat 4th Oct 15:00 Northampton H Aviva Premiership
Sat 11th Oct 15:00 Exeter A Aviva Premiership
Sun 19th Oct 15:00 TBC H European Rugby Challenge Cup
Fri 24th Oct 19:30 FC Grenoble A European Rugby Challenge Cup

November 2014

Sat 1st Nov TBC Leicester H LV= Cup
Sun 9th Nov 14:00 Wasps A LV= Cup
Sat 15th Nov 14:00 Sale A Aviva Premiership
Sat 22nd Nov 15:00 Bath H Aviva Premiership
Sun 30th Nov 15:00 Gloucester H Aviva Premiership

December 2014

TBC TBC Cardiff Blues A European Rugby Challenge Cup
TBC TBC Cardiff Blues H European Rugby Challenge Cup
Sun 21st Dec 14:00 Wasps A Aviva Premiership
Fri 26th Dec 15:00 London Welsh H Aviva Premiership

January 2015

Sat 3rd Jan 15:00 Saracens A Aviva Premiership
Sun 11th Jan 15:00 Exeter H Aviva Premiership
TBC TBC FC Grenoble H European Rugby Challenge Cup
TBC TBC TBC A European Rugby Challenge Cup
TBC TBC Scarlets A LV= Cup

February 2015

Sat 7th Feb TBC Newcastle H LV= Cup
Sat 7th Feb 15:00 Newcastle H LV= Cup
Sat 14th Feb 15:00 Northampton A Aviva Premiership
Sat 21st Feb 15:00 Leicester H Aviva Premiership
Sat 28th Feb 14:30 London Welsh A Aviva Premiership

March 2015

Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Harlequins A Aviva Premiership
Sat 28th Mar 15:00 Newcastle H Aviva Premiership

April 2015

Sun 12th Apr 15:00 Sale H Aviva Premiership
Sat 25th Apr 15:00 Bath A Aviva Premiership

May 2015

Sat 9th May 15:00 Gloucester A Aviva Premiership
Sat 16th May TBC Wasps H Aviva Premiership

Share This Article

 

Latest from Twitter @LiRFC

Get jobs by email

Not registered? Sign up here

 

Already registered?

 

Congratulations! Your email alert has been set up.
 
 

Please enter your details here

 

Already have a Client Area login?