Match Report 

05 Nov 2011: London Irish v Leicester Tigers

Please use the buttons below to see more information on Leicester Tigers and matches between Exiles and Tigers over the years.

Team list

Tigers's Badge

Leicester Tigers

London Irish's Badge

London Irish

Fixture Type: Aviva Premiership

Match Date: Sat 11 May 2011

Kick Off: 15:05

Venue: Welford Road

Referee: Dave Pearson

TV Match Official: David Grashoff

Assistant Referee: Andrew Watson

Assistant Referee: Nigel Carrick

T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Marcos Ayerza H 1. L/Prop Alex Corbisiero
George Chuter H 2. Hooker David Paice
Martin Castrogiovanni H 3. T/Prop Paulica Ion
Louis Deacon H 4. Second Row James Sandford
Geoff Parling H 5. Second Row Bryn Evans
Tom Croft H 6. B/S Flanker Declan Danaher
Julian Salvi H 7. O/S Flanker Jamie Gibson
Thomas Waldrom H 8. No 8 Jebb Sinclair
Sam Harrison H 9. Scrum Half Ross Samson
1 1 3 Toby Flood H 10. Fly Half Yellow Card Dan Bowden (c)
Alesana Tuilagi H 11. Left Wing Sailosi Tagicakibau
Matt Smith H 12. I/S Centre Shontayne Hape 1
1 Horacio Agulla H 13. O/S Centre Steven Shingler
Scott Hamilton H 14. Right Wing Topsy Ojo
Geordan Murphy (c) H 15. Full Back Tom Homer 3 1
Tom Youngs H 16. Replacement James Buckland
Boris Stankovich H 17. Replacement Max Lahiff
Dan Cole H 18. Replacement Faan Rautenbach
Ed Slater H 19. Replacement Matt Garvey 1
George Skivington H 20. Replacement Richard Thorpe
James Grindal H 21. Replacement Adam Thompstone 1
Jeremy Staunton H 22. Replacement Adrian Jarvis
Niall Morris H 23. Replacement Jack Moates
Richard Cockerill 23. Coach Toby Booth

Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom. Click on player's name for that players stats in this season.

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd