Match Report 

27 Dec 2008: London Irish v Saracens

Please use the buttons below to see more information on Saracens and matches between Exiles and Saracens over the years.

Team list

Saracens's Badge


London Irish's Badge

London Irish

Fixture Type: Guinness Premiership

Match Date: Sat

Kick Off: 13:30

Venue: Vicarage Road

Referee: Chris White

TV Match Official: Geoff Warren

Assistant Referee: Roy Maybank

Assistant Referee: Bruce Robertson

T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Nick Lloyd H 1. L/Prop Clarke Dermody
Fabio Ongaro H 2. Hooker David Paice
Census Johnston H 3. T/Prop Tonga Lea'aetoa
Steve Borthwick (c) H 4. Second Row James Hudson
Chris Jack H 5. Second Row Bob Casey (c)
Wickus van Heerden H 6. B/S Flanker Declan Danaher 1
Andy Saull H 7. O/S Flanker Steffon Armitage
Michael Owen H 8. No 8 Chris Hala'ufia
1 Moses Rauluni H 9. Scrum Half Paul Hodgson
1 3 Glen Jackson H 10. Fly Half Shane Geraghty
Noah Cato H 11. Left Wing Sailosi Tagicakibau
Adam Powell H 12. I/S Centre Seilala Mapusua
Kevin Sorrell H 13. O/S Centre Elvis Seveali'i
Kameli Ratuvou H 14. Right Wing Topsy Ojo
Alex Goode H 15. Full Back Peter Hewat 1 2
Andy Kyriacou H 16. Replacement Alex Corbisiero
Cobus Visagie H 17. Replacement Danie Coetzee
Hugh Vyvyan H 18. Replacement Dan Murphy
Ben Skirving H 19. Replacement Kieran Roche
Michael Wilson H 20. Replacement Richard Thorpe
Andy Farrell H 21. Replacement Alfredo Lalanne
Rodd Penney H 22. Replacement Mike Catt
Eddie Jones 23. Coach Toby Booth

Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom. Click on player's name for that players stats in this season.

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd