Match Report 

05 Oct 2008: London Irish v Worcester Warriors


Team list

Worcester's Badge

Worcester Warriors

London Irish's Badge

London Irish

Fixture Type: EDF Energy Cup

Match Date: Sun 10 May 2008

Kick Off: 15:00

Venue: Sixways Stadium

Referee: Roy Maybank

TV Match Official: Brian Abrahams

Assistant Referee: Paul Emerson

Assistant Referee: Andrew Watson

T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Darren Morris H 1. L/Prop Dan Murphy
Chris Fortey H 2. Hooker James Buckland
Chris Horsman H 3. T/Prop Faan Rautenbach
1 Graham Kitchener H 4. Second Row Gary Johnson
Craig Gillies H 5. Second Row Bob Casey (c)
Matt Cox H 6. B/S Flanker Jon Fisher
Yellow Card Jake Abbott H 7. O/S Flanker Declan Danaher
Netani Talei H 8. No 8 Richard Thorpe
Ben Jones H 9. Scrum Half Pete Richards 1
1 Matt Jones H 10. Fly Half Eoghan Hickey
2 Miles Benjamin H 11. Left Wing Adam Thompstone
Sam Tuitupou H 12. I/S Centre Shane Geraghty
Alex Grove H 13. O/S Centre Dominic Shabbo
Charlie Fellows H 14. Right Wing Tomas de Vedia
Chris Latham (c) H 15. Full Back James Bailey
Shaun Ruwers H 16. Replacement Clarke Dermody
Aleki Lutui H 17. Replacement James Clarke
Greg Rawlinson H 18. Replacement Chris Hala'ufia
Tom Wood H 19. Replacement Steffon Armitage
Jonny Arr H 20. Replacement Tom Homer
Joe Carlisle H 21. Replacement Tom Parker
1 Loki Crichton H 22. Replacement Charlie Gower
Mike Ruddock 23. Coach Toby Booth

Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom. Click on player's name for that players stats in this season.

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd