Match Report 

26 Apr 2008: London Irish v Stade Toulousain


Team list

London Irish's Badge

London Irish

Irish's Badge

Stade Toulousain

Fixture Type: Heineken Cup

Match Date: Sat

Kick Off: 15:00

Venue: Twickenham

Referee: Alan Lewis

TV Match Official: Brian Fitzgerald

Touch Judge: George Clancy

Touch Judge: Peter Fitzgibbon

T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Dan Murphy H 1. L/Prop Daan Human
David Paice H 2. Hooker William Servat 1
Faan Rautenbach H 3. T/Prop Salvatore Perugini
Nick Kennedy H 4. Second Row Fabien Pelous (c)
Bob Casey (c) H 5. Second Row Patricio Albacete
Declan Danaher H 6. B/S Flanker Jean Bouilhou
Steffon Armitage H 7. O/S Flanker Yannick Nyanga
Phil Murphy H 8. No 8 Shaun Sowerby
Paul Hodgson H 9. Scrum Half Byron Kelleher
Shane Geraghty H 10. Fly Half Jean-Baptiste Elissalde 1 3
1 Sailosi Tagicakibau H 11. Left Wing Yves Donguy
Seilala Mapusua H 12. I/S Centre Yannick Jauzion
Pete Richards H 13. O/S Centre Manu Ahota'e'iloa 1
1 Topsy Ojo H 14. Right Wing Maxime Medard
1 1 Peter Hewat H 15. Full Back Cedric Heymans
Tonga Lea'aetoa H 16. Replacement Alberto Vernet Basualdo
Stuart Mackie H 17. Replacement Omar Hasan
James Hudson H 18. Replacement Romain Millo-Chluski
Richard Thorpe H 19. Replacement Thierry Dusautoir
Juan Manuel Leguizamon H 20. Replacement Maxime Mermoz
Nils Mordt H 21. Replacement Gregory Lamboley
Eoghan Hickey H 22. Replacement Finau Maka
Brian Smith 23. Coach Guy Noves

Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom. Click on player's name for that players stats in this season.

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd