Match Report 

16 Mar 2008: London Irish v London Wasps

Madejski Stadium.

Team list

London Irish's Badge

London Irish

Wasps's Badge

London Wasps

Fixture Type: Guinness Premiership

Match Date: Sun

Kick Off: 15:00

Venue: Madejski Stadium

Referee: Rob Debney

Touch Judge: Paul Dix

Touch Judge: Andrew Pearce

T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Clarke Dermody H 1. L/Prop Tim Payne
David Paice H 2. Hooker Joe Ward
Faan Rautenbach H 3. T/Prop Tom French
Nick Kennedy H 4. Second Row George Skivington
Bob Casey (c) H 5. Second Row Tom Palmer
Steffon Armitage H 6. B/S Flanker John Hart
Declan Danaher H 7. O/S Flanker Joe Worsley
Juan Manuel Leguizamon H 8. No 8 Lawrence Dallaglio (c)
Warren Fury H 9. Scrum Half Mark McMillan
2 Eoghan Hickey H 10. Fly Half Dave Walder 1 5
1 Sailosi Tagicakibau H 11. Left Wing David Doherty
Seilala Mapusua H 12. I/S Centre Riki Flutey 1
Gonzalo Tiesi H 13. O/S Centre Fraser Waters
Topsy Ojo H 14. Right Wing Mark Van Gisbergen
1 Peter Hewat H 15. Full Back Josh Lewsey
Dan Murphy H 16. Replacement Richard Birkett
Stuart Mackie H 17. Replacement Nick Adams
Tonga Lea'aetoa H 18. Replacement Daniel Leo
Richard Thorpe H 19. Replacement Rob Webber
Gary Johnson H 20. Replacement Simon Amor
Paul Hodgson H 21. Replacement Dominic Waldouck
Ross Broadfoot H 22. Replacement Chris Bishay
Brian Smith 23. Coach Ian McGeechan

Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom. Click on player's name for that players stats in this season.

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd