Match Report 

17 Feb 2008: London Irish v Leicester Tigers

Madejski Stadium.

Team list

London Irish's Badge

London Irish

Tigers's Badge

Leicester Tigers

Fixture Type: Guinness Premiership

Match Date: Sun

Kick Off: 13:45

Venue: Madejski Stadium

Referee: Andrew Small

Touch Judge: Paul Dix

Touch Judge: Andrew Pearce

T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Tonga Lea'aetoa H 1. L/Prop Boris Stankovich
David Paice H 2. Hooker Benjamin Kayser
Faan Rautenbach H 3. T/Prop Martin Castrogiovanni
Nick Kennedy H 4. Second Row Jim Hamilton
Bob Casey (c) H 5. Second Row Ben Kay
Kieran Roche H 6. B/S Flanker Tom Croft
Steffon Armitage H 7. O/S Flanker Ben Herring
1 Richard Thorpe H 8. No 8 Martin Corry (c)
Paul Hodgson H 9. Scrum Half Christophe Laussucq
1 4 Eoghan Hickey H 10. Fly Half Andy Goode 1 2
Sailosi Tagicakibau H 11. Left Wing Johne Murphy
Shane Geraghty H 12. I/S Centre Ollie Smith
Delon Armitage H 13. O/S Centre Ayoola Erinle 1
Topsy Ojo H 14. Right Wing Tom Varndell
Peter Hewat H 15. Full Back Geordan Murphy
Dan Murphy H 16. Replacement George Chuter
Danie Coetzee H 17. Replacement Alessandro Moreno
Richard Skuse H 18. Replacement Brett Deacon
James Hudson H 19. Replacement Jordan Crane
Phil Murphy H 20. Replacement Frank Murphy
Warren Fury H 21. Replacement Ian Humphreys
1 Mike Catt H 22. Replacement Dan Hipkiss
Brian Smith 23. Coach Marcelo Loffreda

Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom. Click on player's name for that players stats in this season.

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd