Match Report 

23 Dec 2007: London Irish v Worcester Warriors

Please use the buttons below to see more information on Worcester Warriors and matches between Exiles and Worcester over the years.

Team list

London Irish's Badge

London Irish

Worcester's Badge

Worcester Warriors

Fixture Type: Guinness Premiership

Match Date: Sun

Kick Off: 15:00

Venue: Madejski Stadium

Referee: Ashley Rowden

TV Match Official: John Burtenshaw

Touch Judge: Peter Huckle

Touch Judge: Roger Baileff

T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Clarke Dermody H 1. L/Prop Matt Mullan
David Paice H 2. Hooker Yellow Card Aleki Lutui
1 Richard Skuse H 3. T/Prop Tevita Taumoepeau
Nick Kennedy H 4. Second Row Will Bowley
Bob Casey (c) H 5. Second Row Craig Gillies
Declan Danaher H 6. B/S Flanker Netani Talei
Steffon Armitage H 7. O/S Flanker Pat Sanderson (c)
Phil Murphy H 8. No 8 Kai Horstmann
Pete Richards H 9. Scrum Half Matt Powell
Shane Geraghty H 10. Fly Half Shane Drahm 1 3
1 Sailosi Tagicakibau H 11. Left Wing Marcel Garvey
Seilala Mapusua H 12. I/S Centre Sam Tuitupou 1
Gonzalo Tiesi H 13. O/S Centre Dale Rasmussen
Topsy Ojo H 14. Right Wing Rico Gear
2 3 Yellow Card Delon Armitage H 15. Full Back Chris Pennell
Tonga Lea'aetoa H 16. Replacement Darren Morris
Stuart Mackie H 17. Replacement Chris Fortey
James Hudson H 18. Replacement Phil Murphy
Juan Manuel Leguizamon H 19. Replacement Drew Hickey
Richard Thorpe H 20. Replacement Jonny Arr
Paul Hodgson H 21. Replacement Loki Crichton
Eoghan Hickey H 22. Replacement Thinus Delport
Brian Smith 23. Coach Mike Ruddock

Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom. Click on player's name for that players stats in this season.

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd