Match Report 

02 Dec 2007: London Irish v Worcester Warriors

Please use the buttons below to see more information on Worcester Warriors and matches between Exiles and Worcester over the years.

Team list

London Irish's Badge

London Irish

Worcester's Badge

Worcester Warriors

Fixture Type: EDF Energy Cup

Match Date: Sun 12 Feb 2007

Kick Off: 15:00

Venue: Madejski Stadium

Referee: Tim Wigglesworth

TV Match Official: Laurie Bryant

Touch Judge: David Kurk

Touch Judge: Andrew Watson

T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Clarke Dermody H 1. L/Prop Matt Mullan
Danie Coetzee H 2. Hooker Chris Fortey
Richard Skuse H 3. T/Prop Darren Morris
James Hudson H 4. Second Row Greg Rawlinson
Bob Casey (c) H 5. Second Row Will Bowley 2
2 Richard Thorpe H 6. B/S Flanker Netani Talei
1 Steffon Armitage H 7. O/S Flanker James Collins
Juan Manuel Leguizamon H 8. No 8 Kai Horstmann 1
Paul Hodgson H 9. Scrum Half Matt Powell (c)
4 1 Eoghan Hickey H 10. Fly Half Joe Carlisle 1
1 Sailosi Tagicakibau H 11. Left Wing Marcel Garvey 1
1 1 Nils Mordt H 12. I/S Centre Dominic Feaunati
1 Gonzalo Tiesi H 13. O/S Centre Mark Tucker
Dominic Shabbo H 14. Right Wing Miles Benjamin 1
Topsy Ojo H 15. Full Back Chris Pennell
Dan Murphy H 16. Replacement Tony Windo
David Paice H 17. Replacement Shaun Ruwers
Gary Johnson H 18. Replacement Phil Murphy
Phil Murphy H 19. Replacement Craig Everett
Mark Ireland H 20. Replacement Jonny Arr
1 Warren Fury H 21. Replacement Shane Drahm
Jeremy Staunton H 22. Replacement Uche Odouza
Brian Smith 23. Coach Mike Ruddock

Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom. Click on player's name for that players stats in this season.

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd