Match Report 

04 Nov 2007: London Irish v Ospreys

Please use the buttons below to see more information on Ospreys and matches between Exiles and Ospreys over the years.

Team list

Ospreys's Badge


London Irish's Badge

London Irish

Fixture Type: EDF Energy Cup

Match Date: Sun 11 Apr 2007

Kick Off: 16:10

Venue: Liberty Stadium

Referee: Rob Debney

TV Match Official: Nigel Whitehouse

Touch Judge: Paul Dix

Touch Judge: Bob Mullis

T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Duncan Jones H 1. L/Prop Clarke Dermody
Huw Bennett H 2. Hooker Danie Coetzee (c)
Adam Jones H 3. T/Prop Tonga Lea'aetoa
1 Alun Wyn Jones H 4. Second Row James Hudson
Ian Evans H 5. Second Row Gary Johnson
1 Jonathan Thomas H 6. B/S Flanker Aiden McCullen
1 Ben Lewis H 7. O/S Flanker Richard Thorpe
Filo Tiatia (c) H 8. No 8 Phil Murphy
1 Mike Phillips H 9. Scrum Half Warren Fury
4 2 James Hook H 10. Fly Half Eoghan Hickey 1 3
3 Shane Williams H 11. Left Wing Tomas de Vedia 1
Gavin Henson H 12. I/S Centre Nils Mordt
Andrew Bishop H 13. O/S Centre Bryan Rennie
Nikki Walker H 14. Right Wing Topsy Ojo
Lee Byrne H 15. Full Back Tim Curran
Richard Hibbard H 16. Replacement Tom Warren
Paul James H 17. Replacement Stuart Mackie
Ian Gough H 18. Replacement Richard Skuse
Marty Holah H 19. Replacement Steffon Armitage
Justin Marshall H 20. Replacement Jon Fisher
1 Shaun Connor H 21. Replacement Paul Hodgson
Mark Taylor H 22. Replacement Mark Ireland
Lyn Jones 23. Coach Brian Smith

Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom. Click on player's name for that players stats in this season.

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd