Match Report 

28 Oct 2007: London Irish v Harlequins

Please use the buttons below to see more information on Harlequins and matches between Exiles and Quins over the years.

Team list

London Irish's Badge

London Irish

Quins's Badge


Fixture Type: EDF Energy Cup

Match Date: Sun

Kick Off: 15:00

Venue: Madejski Stadium

Referee: Roy Maybank

TV Match Official: Bob Ockenden

Touch Judge: Andrew Pearce

Touch Judge: Andrew Watson

T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Dan Murphy H 1. L/Prop John Brooks
David Paice H 2. Hooker Chris Brooker
Tonga Lea'aetoa H 3. T/Prop Mike Ross
Nick Kennedy H 4. Second Row Yellow Card James Percival
Bob Casey (c) H 5. Second Row Nicolas Spanghero
Kieran Roche H 6. B/S Flanker Paul Volley (c)
Steffon Armitage H 7. O/S Flanker Will Skinner
1 Phil Murphy H 8. No 8 Chris Hala'ufia 1
Pete Richards H 9. Scrum Half Danny Care
Jeremy Staunton H 10. Fly Half Adrian Jarvis 1 1
Tomas de Vedia H 11. Left Wing Ugo Monye
Nils Mordt H 12. I/S Centre Tosh Masson
1 Delon Armitage H 13. O/S Centre De Wet Barry
Topsy Ojo H 14. Right Wing Simon Keogh
Tim Curran H 15. Full Back Dave Strettle
Tom Warren H 16. Replacement Tani Fuga
Stuart Mackie H 17. Replacement Ricky Nebbett
Gary Johnson H 18. Replacement Olly Kohn
Declan Danaher H 19. Replacement Phil Davies
Richard Thorpe H 20. Replacement Tom Guest
Warren Fury H 21. Replacement Chris Malone
Eoghan Hickey H 22. Replacement Jordan Turner-Hall
Brian Smith 23. Coach Dean Richards

Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom. Click on player's name for that players stats in this season.

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd