Match Report 

17 Feb 2007: London Irish v Bath

Madejski Stadium.

Team list

London Irish's Badge

London Irish

Bath's Badge

Bath Rugby

Fixture Type: Guinness Premiership

Match Date: Sat

Kick Off: 15:00

Venue: Madejski Stadium

Referee: Chris White

Touch Judge: Wayne Barnes

Touch Judge: Kevin Stewart

T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Tonga Lea'aetoa H 1. L/Prop David Barnes
Danie Coetzee H 2. Hooker Lee Mears
Faan Rautenbach H 3. T/Prop Matt Stevens
Nick Kennedy H 4. Second Row Steve Borthwick (c)
Bob Casey H 5. Second Row Danny Grewcock 1
Kieran Roche H 6. B/S Flanker Andy Beattie
Steffon Armitage H 7. O/S Flanker Gareth Delve
Phil Murphy H 8. No 8 Isaac Fea'unati
Paul Hodgson H 9. Scrum Half Nick Walshe
1 1 Shane Geraghty H 10. Fly Half Olly Barkley 1
1 Sailosi Tagicakibau H 11. Left Wing Joe Maddock
Mike Catt (c) H 12. I/S Centre Shaun Berne
Nils Mordt H 13. O/S Centre Eliota Fuimaono-Sapolu
1 Topsy Ojo H 14. Right Wing Michael Stephenson
Delon Armitage H 15. Full Back Yellow Card Nick Abendanon
Neil Hatley H 16. Replacement Pieter Dixon
Robbie Russell H 17. Replacement Aaron Jarvis
James Hudson H 18. Replacement Peter Short
Juan Manuel Leguizamon H 19. Replacement James Scaysbrook
Michael Horak H 20. Replacement Andy Williams
Ben Willis H 21. Replacement David Bory
Barry Everitt H 22. Replacement Chris Malone
Brian Smith 23. Coach Stephen Meehan

Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom. Click on player's name for that players stats in this season.

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd