Match Report 

26 Dec 2006: London Irish v Leicester Tigers

Please use the buttons below to see more information on Leicester Tigers and matches between Exiles and Tigers over the years.

Team list

London Irish's Badge

London Irish

Tigers's Badge

Leicester Tigers

Fixture Type: Guinness Premiership

Match Date: Tue

Kick Off: 15:00

Venue: Madejski Stadium

Referee: David Rose

Touch Judge: Ashley Reay

Touch Judge: Bob Mullis

T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Neil Hatley H 1. L/Prop Alessandro Moreno
Danie Coetzee H 2. Hooker James Buckland
Faan Rautenbach H 3. T/Prop Martin Castrogiovanni
James Hudson H 4. Second Row Jim Hamilton
Bob Casey (c) H 5. Second Row Ben Kay
Kieran Roche H 6. B/S Flanker Brett Deacon
Olivier Magne H 7. O/S Flanker Lewis Moody 1
Phil Murphy H 8. No 8 Martin Corry (c) 1
Paul Hodgson H 9. Scrum Half Harry Ellis
1 1 2 Shane Geraghty H 10. Fly Half Andy Goode 1 1
Justin Bishop H 11. Left Wing Johne Murphy 1
Seilala Mapusua H 12. I/S Centre Ollie Smith
Nils Mordt H 13. O/S Centre Tom Youngs
1 Topsy Ojo H 14. Right Wing Alesana Tuilagi 1
Delon Armitage H 15. Full Back Geordan Murphy
Tonga Lea'aetoa H 16. Replacement George Chuter
David Paice H 17. Replacement Michael Holford
Nick Kennedy H 18. Replacement Leo Cullen
1 Steffon Armitage H 19. Replacement Tom Croft
Michael Horak H 20. Replacement Frank Murphy
Richie Rees H 21. Replacement Paul Burke
1 Barry Everitt H 22. Replacement Sam Vesty
Brian Smith 23. Coach Pat Howard

Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom. Click on player's name for that players stats in this season.

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd