Match Report 

08 Jan 2006: London Irish v Leicester Tigers

Madejski Stadium.

Team list

London Irish's Badge

London Irish

Tigers's Badge

Leicester Tigers

Fixture Type: Guinness Premiership

Match Date: Sun 01 Aug 2006

Kick Off: 15:00

Venue: Madejski Stadium

Referee: Dave Pearson

TV Match Official: Bob Ockenden

Touch Judge: Steve Savage

Touch Judge: Roger Baileff

T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Neil Hatley H 1. L/Prop Yellow Card Graham Rowntree
Danie Coetzee H 2. Hooker George Chuter
Faan Rautenbach H 3. T/Prop Julian White
Bob Casey (c) H 4. Second Row Louis Deacon
Kieran Roche H 5. Second Row Ben Kay
1 Paul Gustard H 6. B/S Flanker Brett Deacon
Declan Danaher H 7. O/S Flanker Shane Jennings
Juan Manuel Leguizamon H 8. No 8 Martin Corry (c)
Paul Hodgson H 9. Scrum Half Austin Healey
1 4 2 Barry Everitt H 10. Fly Half Andy Goode 1 7
Topsy Ojo H 11. Left Wing Geordan Murphy
Nils Mordt H 12. I/S Centre Dan Hipkiss
Rodd Penney H 13. O/S Centre Ollie Smith
Delon Armitage H 14. Right Wing Leon Lloyd
Yellow Card Michael Horak H 15. Full Back Sam Vesty 1
Michael Collins H 16. Replacement James Buckland
Adrian Flavin H 17. Replacement Darren Morris
Ryan Strudwick H 18. Replacement Leo Cullen
Phil Murphy H 19. Replacement Luke Abraham
Shane Geraghty H 20. Replacement Harry Ellis
James Storey H 21. Replacement Ross Broadfoot
Ross Laidlaw H 22. Replacement Tom Varndell

Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom. Click on player's name for that players stats in this season.

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd