Match Report 

04 Dec 2005: London Irish v Cardiff Blues

Match Sponsor:

Madejski Stadium.

Team list

London Irish's Badge

London Irish

Cardiff's Badge

Cardiff Blues

Fixture Type: Anglo-Welsh Powergen Cup

Match Date: Sun 12 Apr 2005

Kick Off: 15:00

Venue: Madejski Stadium

Referee: Sean Davey

Touch Judge 1: Paul Emerson

Touch Judge 2: Peter Huckle

T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Michael Collins H 1. L/Prop John Yapp
Robbie Russell H 2. Hooker Gareth Williams 1
Richard Skuse H 3. T/Prop Ben Evans
Ryan Strudwick (c) H 4. Second Row Deiniol Jones
Kieran Roche H 5. Second Row James Goode
2 Paul Gustard H 6. B/S Flanker Kort Schubert
Kieron Dawson H 7. O/S Flanker Yellow Card Robin Sowden-Taylor
Juan Manuel Leguizamon H 8. No 8 Andy Powell
Darren Edwards H 9. Scrum Half Mike Phillips 1
3 Ross Laidlaw H 10. Fly Half Nicky Robinson 2 3
Dominic Feaunati H 11. Left Wing Craig Morgan
1 Shane Geraghty H 12. I/S Centre Tristan Davies
1 Rodd Penney H 13. O/S Centre Marc Stcherbina
Topsy Ojo H 14. Right Wing Chris Czekaj
Michael Horak H 15. Full Back Rhys Williams (c)
Doug Wheatley H 16. Replacement Martin Jones
Adrian Flavin H 17. Replacement Thomas Rhys Thomas
Matt Banahan H 18. Replacement Rob Sidoli
Richard Thorpe H 19. Replacement Martyn Williams
James Storey H 20. Replacement Ryan Powell
Paul Hodgson H 21. Replacement Lee Thomas
1 Barry Everitt H 22. Replacement Jamie Robinson
Brian Smith 23. Coach Dai Young

Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom. Click on player's name for that players stats in this season.

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd