Match Report 

25 Nov 2005: London Irish v Leicester Tigers

Welford Road.

Team list

Tigers's Badge

Leicester Tigers

London Irish's Badge

London Irish

Fixture Type: Guinness Premiership

Match Date: Fri

Kick Off: 19:45

Venue: Welford Road

Referee: Roy Maybank

TV Match Official: Brian Abrahams

Touch Judge: Steve Savage

Touch Judge: Paul Emerson

T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Alessandro Moreno H 1. L/Prop Neil Hatley
1 George Chuter H 2. Hooker Danie Coetzee
Darren Morris H 3. T/Prop Faan Rautenbach
Jim Hamilton H 4. Second Row Bob Casey
1 Ben Kay H 5. Second Row Nick Kennedy
Yellow Card Will Johnson H 6. B/S Flanker Kieran Roche
Shane Jennings H 7. O/S Flanker Declan Danaher
Brett Deacon H 8. No 8 Phil Murphy
1 Austin Healey (c) H 9. Scrum Half Ben Willis
3 3 Andy Goode H 10. Fly Half Barry Everitt 1
Ollie Smith H 11. Left Wing Justin Bishop
Matt Cornwell H 12. I/S Centre Mike Catt (c)
Dan Hipkiss H 13. O/S Centre Rodd Penney
Leon Lloyd H 14. Right Wing Scott Staniforth
Sam Vesty H 15. Full Back Riki Flutey
James Buckland H 16. Replacement Michael Collins
1 Michael Holford H 17. Replacement Yellow Card Robbie Russell
Tom Croft H 18. Replacement Richard Skuse
Luke Abraham H 19. Replacement Ryan Strudwick
Neil Cole H 20. Replacement Juan Manuel Leguizamon
Ross Broadfoot H 21. Replacement Paul Hodgson
Seru Rabeni H 22. Replacement Michael Horak

Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom. Click on player's name for that players stats in this season.

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd